Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southsea

Great location highly recommended

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Couldn't fault the place excellent. Very clean, helpful friendly staff and a wonderful central location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Praga....magnifica

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Vicino al centro, bello, confortevole....qualità - prezzo ottima!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Berndtfrom Stockholm

ypperligt val mitt i PRAG

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
andra gången på Archibald, inget särskilt att klaga på, svårt reglera värmen på rummet bara. standarden utmärkt i centralt läge.god frukost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robertfrom Indiana

Breakfast!

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Good (free) breakfast. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by clausfrom Nibe

Godt hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rigtig god placering med gå afstand tol centrum. Sammen med bookningen burde man dog kunne reservere parkering for son bil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Two travellers

Clean hotel with great breakfast

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel, newly renovated. Have been in Prag several times but this hotels breakfast was the best. We could use internet for free and they had an extra room where we could leave our luggage the day we checked out, and they looked it. Unfortunately the extra chainlock on the door to our room didn`t work but they said it was looked from outside anyway. Would have felt more confortable thou if the extra chain also had worked. Anyway, we liked the hotel and would like to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bordeaux

Bon hôtel, pas déçu

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: le confort de la chambre (lit) et accueil du personnel
Cons: le sky-bar, par rapport aux choix.
Très bon accueil, hôtel de qualité avec du service. Petit dej copieux et varié. A environ 10 minutes a pied du métro. Nous étions au 4 ieme étage, rue passante au RDC, très bien insonorisé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by 김예림from 서울

편리한위치

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
교통이 좋아 찾기쉽고, 관광지와도 적합했다
5 out of 5
by Claire Whitelyfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Breakfast variety
Cons: The rooms ventilation was not great
Location: Dodgy neighbourhood
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Bargain; Service: Respectful, Friendly, Courteous, Not good at directions; Cleanliness: Pleasant, A little smokey; Staff were all very helpful