Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from London

Nice place, comfortable, descent garden area.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Clean and tidy
Cons: The front door is key card activated, but very stiff to open
Location: Some nearby shops and tram links
Not the very easy to find initially, adjacent to the Sparta Prague football stadium
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Truckee, CA

Clean, quiet and friendly hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet and convenient for me
Cons: breakfast could include more options
Location: Chose this hotel because close to location of family. 15 minute walk to downtown Prague.
Have stayed here several times before and have always found the hotel and staff to be very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from UK

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly, 10mins walk in to Prague Old Town.
Cons: Not a lot.
Location: A 10 min walk in to Prague.
The hotel Art, is a great hotel & fits a good price place to stayed. With friendly staff, nice rooms, & good food. I would stay their again, for sure. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fadi A. from lebanon

Nice hotel, in a quiet place

Posted Oct 16, 2013
It was great that i be there for 3 nights everything is good clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by Veronika, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for such a nice review of our hotel :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbara from Canada

Nice hotel across the river from the old town

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Pros: Clean and quiet.
The hotel was not close to the old town but was still within a reasonable walking distance for those that enjoy walking. We went to a folklore dinner and entertainment one evening that included hotel pick up and return to the hotel. As well we did a 2 hour tour of the old town which also included hotel pick up. This was all arranged by the hotel desk staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by Veronika, Hotel Management
Dear Barbara, thank you so much for nice review of our hotel. As we spoke at reception - we will recommend folklore dinner to our guests :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Norway

Nice enough

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is pretty nice. Small, clean, and a bit outside of the city centre. A nice walk through a park gets you downtown in about 20 minutes. I stayed in a junior suite, which was pretty good. Big room with a kitchenette and a patio with the ugliest view ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jack from Calgary

Off the beaten path...

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
...but fairly convenient to Prague's great tram system. The neighbourhood was quiet, though may not be for long as construction across the road on the new subway line is commencing. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mluvime Czesky

Posted Jun 8, 2013
Everything was OK. Breakfast is excellent. One minus - TV was without Czech and very few foreign programs. WI-Fi is stabil.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by traveller from FINLAND

Exellent breakfast

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was small but very comfortable with an exellent breakfast. The rooms were clean and very nice. The only thing which was a bit disturbing was that there was a construction site outside and they started working very early in the morning, otherwise it was super. I really recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Minerva from New York, NY, USA

Far but accessible

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Pros: Art everywhere. Next door to a soccer stadium. Quiet and safe area.
Location: Residential part of Prague.
This was a fantastic find!!! The staff was really nice and they helped me figure out public transportation to and from the hotel. I was in Prague for work, so having fast and reliable inernet was a must. I had that here. The breakfast had plenty of options and the room in the back was just delightful to begin the day. I totally recommend this hotel, especially because it is off the beaten path and you get to enjoy the city and not just the touristic attraction.