Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, good central position,

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Loved the art deco throughout, quiet, good position,
Location: Good central position for all resturants, theatres, shops etc.
Lovely helpful staff, great breakfast. Had a lovely few days here, Hotel is very nice Art Deco through out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Argentina

excelente hotel y ubicacion

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: La ubicación, el confort y lo completo del desayuno
Cons: Nada
Location: Excelente ubicacion,cerca de la plaza Wenceslao , el reloj astronómico y la estación de trenes. Se puede ir caminando hasta el puente San Carlos
Excelente ubicación , cerca del reloj astronómico, plaza Wenceslao y también de la estación de tren pudiéndose ir caminando. Desayuno súper completo Las habitaciones se notan recién recicladas muy bien decoradas y cómodas. Totalmente recomendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: sehr zentral
Cons: freundlichkeit
Location: im Centrum alles sehr zentral
Das Frühstück war ok Kaffee war nur lauwarm, Zimmer waren sauber und ok kein lärm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect venue for a city break

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: The position of the hotel, close to the heart of the city but without the noise is a real bonus. The breakfast is fantastic and our room was lovely.
Cons: Although great the breakfast needs to be a bit hotter. Housekeepers should knock and wait before entering bedrooms.
Location: The hotel is close to the main station, shops and is about 15minutes walk from the Old Town.
We booked the trip without having any expectations of what Prague had to offer and we were so delighted with what we found. The city is now a firm favourite and we will return soon. The Art Nouveau Palace Hotel is a real gem, very comfortable and for us in a great position. We were able to walk to most places we wanted to see and when we decided to go further afield the Metro, trams, buses and mainline station were within a few minutes walk. Our hotel room was spacious, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom had a real wow factor. However for us the best part aspect of the hotel was the breakfast. It truly was the best we've had, with so much choice surely everyone could be satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Breda

Hotel in het centrum van Praag.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Dat het heel centraal gelegen lag en dat het zo schoon was en er goed uit zag.
Cons: ---------
Location: Het ligt midden in het centrum en je kon zo de metro of de tram pakken, maar wil je winkelen was dat ook om de hoek.
Het was een schoon mooi hotel in het centrum van Praag. Groot ruim bed in een ruime kamer met heerlijke stoelen om even in bij te komen na mooie wandelingen door de stad Praag. Kortom het ontbrak ons aan niets, ook het ontbijtbuffet was ruim voldoende, hier was ook alles mogelijk. Wij zullen dit hotel zeker bij vrienden en familie aanbevelen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 福岡県

全て徒歩圏内の静かで素敵なホテル

Posted Jun 27, 2015
旧市街やカレル橋に徒歩で行け、ちょっと遠いですがプラハ城も徒歩圏内です。 チェックイン時間よりもかなり早く着いたのに、5分待つと部屋に案内できると言ってくれました。 中央駅から歩いて来て疲れてたので、とても助かりました。 部屋は広くてお洒落で、ベットも寝心地良くぐっすり眠れました。 朝食も美味しくて、スタッフはとても感じ良かった。 日本からは少し遠いプラハですが、機会があればまた宿泊したいホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wien

Perfekte Lage

Posted Jun 25, 2015
10 min Fußweg zum Bahnhof, 2 Min zum Wenzelplatz, Minimarket direkt daneben. Zimmer sauber u geräumig, Frühstück sehr toll organisiert u sehr viel Auswahl.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne , Australia

The hotel is central to everything .

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The decor
Cons: Management and supervision
Location: Very central
We have travelled to several countries abroad and this hotel we think that they have bought the five stars and stuck them on the wall themselves. We checked in a deluxe room, and we found that he they had 2 single beds joint together with two single bed covers laid on top, when we complained at reception they told us that it is their customs,and they send room service to replace it with a single cover and we ended up helping room service in making up the bed as she agreed that it was incorrect the way that it was made up .Every day there was a shortage of shampoo face towel instead of bath towel shower matt instead of face towel, the curtains would not close to give total darkness in the room. Is this what it is called 5 star or bad management with bad supervision.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Muy bien ubicado frente al museo Mucha

Posted May 26, 2015
hotel bello refinado mas bien tipo austriaco personal amabilísimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels