Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Will from New York

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: Very close to two opera houses, neat Old Town, check out all the music in the area, great performances.
Beautiful rooms, great breakfast, excellent service. I fully enjoyed my stay at the Palace. The hotel is centrally located as well, a close walk to Old Town. I miss the hotel already. Very professional staff, especially the young staff that worked the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Good location excellent breakfast noisy from just after nine each day due to work being carried out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sawalhi from Tripoli Lebanon

Hotel close city center

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: near the city center,amability of the staff,the confort in the rooms.
Location: very good location,visit the city and shopping.
Everything was excelent;i recommend this hotel for all my friends,the amability of the staff also the breakfast,the room'scleanless and the confort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abbas from Karachi, Pakistan

Good location for a very good hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Good location, comfortable rooms, good service
Cons: Internet connection specially in the room should be more reliable and consistent.
Location: Good location, variety of shopping outlets, restaurants and fast food chains, all in the walking distance, including the fabulous old town of Prague.
Very comfortable rooms, good facilities with courteous staff. Only the internet connection in the room was unreliable, would be coming and going. Breakfast was excellent. Location is superb, with walking distance to the old town, train station, shopping malls etc. Overall a very good hotel, highly recommended for pleasure and business travelers both.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by auggloop from London

Great place to stay and right in the heart of it

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Stayed for 2 nights, not expensive, great room, good breakfast, very comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sungdong

luxury hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: spacious room and location
The room looked very luxury and spacious. All facilities are quite well maintained and clean. It is located between city center and railway station, which made this location good for sightseeing and travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JD from US

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good hotel. Everything but the 'sound proof rooms' were true on the hotel description. It was a quite hotel but I found the 'sound proof' to be a little to far of a reach. You could hear the trams going by and even people talking walking down the street. Don't get me wrong it was not too loud and everything else was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Imogen5063 from Guerensey

Safe and central

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Marvellous hotel, very central with fantastic staff all creating a nice ambience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com