Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Handy location, tasteful decoration, brilliant breakfast and warm, helpful staff. Great place to stay for sightseers in Prague.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from College Station TX

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: The location is good, the continental breakfast was excellent
Cons: Nothing
Location: Within 10-30 minute walk to most sights
This was the second time I have stayed at the Kinsky Garden. It is a nice hotel off the main thoroughfares but fairly close to everything. It offers a very good complimentary continental breakfast, and it was a perfect way to start each day. The staff was attentive and polite and made us feel welcome. I will stay here again next time I am in Prague.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LeJ. from UK

Very nice & professional staff

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in this hotel with my mum and a 4 year old son and we were all very impressed with the staff. We only had 1 night booked (wish we could have had more !) and our stay was very pleasant. The hotel is not near the hubbub of Charles Bridge which (understandably) could be a plus for some. Hotel is close to the Funicular to Petrin Hill and good public transport links to the airport (tram 20 direction Divoka Sarka, get off at Dejvicka and take bus 119 to the airport - journey takes about 45 minutes).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YORKY G from DARLINGTON. UK

Fantastic location

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to every thing, but away from all the hustle and bustle. Within easy walking distance to everything. Hotel was very good ,staff friendly, and the room was kept perfect, Would highly recomend this hotel and will be going again for sure. Local restaurant Meduzzy has fantastic meals at good prices and recomended by hotel reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark de Roo from Holland, Mi

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel far exceeded our expectations. All the way from an elaborate and scrumptious breakfast to an accommodating staff, we were impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chad from Phoenix

Charming Hotel in Prague

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small room with an average bed. Bathroom had a small shower that could feel confining to some people. Beautiful real hardwood floors in the room and the hallways were pleasant. A small frig was in my room and windows opened fully. Breakfast was included and had typical fare. Convenient 10 minutes walk down to the river and street car stops nearby. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Moira from Dundee

superb hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent hotel ...good value ... very clean....... breakfast lovely and staff very good Trams at bottom of the road ...lots of excellent restaurants nearby not far from centre and next door to the park....... nice quiet area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pedro Santos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by champ from basel

good hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel ..nice rooms.. Location is also good.. Good guidance on places to visit.. Staff is nice..rooms are clean..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Geczel Rivera from Kaiserslautern, DE

Great Hotel with a Great Staff

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with the professionalism of the staff and their attention to our needs. I felt as if I had arrived at a top of the line 5 star hotel when I was first received. The rooms are bigger than average in Prague, equipped with a refrigerator and bar, as well as a coffee maker. Breakfast was included, and it was not your typical complimentary breakfast... it was great home made breakfast, in a decent looking diner. I will definitely use this hotel again.