Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Prague Christmas Market Convenience

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location. So very convenient to Old Town, Charles Bridge, trams, metro, dining, everything.
Cons: Some updating needed.
Location: Heart of Prague. Endless possibilities for things to do and see. Good resources at the hotel.
A most pleasant hotel needing some refurbishing but well located and well operated. This was our second stay and will come again. Breakfast excellent. Housekeeping very good but with a slight disagreement as to the number of items in the minibar. Easily resolved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reading, UK

Very nice stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Central location next to Charles Bridge, clean, warm (-5C outside), staff very helpful (and good English), even gave us breakfast when we had to leave at 5am to catch our plane. Bed a little too soft for me but hey, I prefer a plank :-) Included breakfast ample and varied. Reception/front door open 24h. We'd certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom biarritz

tres bien place

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: confortable ,tres calme,tres bien situé
Location: mala strana quartier sympa bons restaurants notamment pod vezi
chambre simple mais confortable isolation porte a revoir a l'arriere du batiment ,aucune vue mais peu importe quand on visite tres bien chauffé (-5 dehors)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East Riding of Yorkshire

Excellent Hotel.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Location. staff. facilities. value for money
Cons: Special events on the daily bulletin.
Location: Perfect location, zillions of things to do in Prague.
Bishop's House is an excellent hotel just meters away from Charles Bridge, (Castle side). It is handy to walk to anywhere on the tourist trail, yet just those few meters into the square so that the noise and bustle aren't a hindrance. Our first visit to Prague was at summertime and it was amazing, our second visit was in December and it was still amazing with a different vibe.We highly recommend both the Bishop's House Hotel and Prague.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfekt fü einen Städtetrip

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Toplage. Freundliches Personal. Sehr bequeme Betten. Super Frühstück
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

breakfast is good.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
服務員有點冷漠
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kompisarfrom Stockholm

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Centralt läge vid Karlsbron. Tyst rum. Kaklat fräscht badrum. Prisvärt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norberg

Mycket bra hotell nära Karlsbron.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Trevligt, fin inredning mycket bra städning, bra frukost, bra service.
Cons: De kunde inte koka ägg. Äggen var stenhårda och gröna inuti.
Location: Mycket nära Karlsbron med vacker utsikt både dag och kväll, nära till shopping och restauranger.
Hotellet ligger mycket nära Karlsbron. Nära till många sevärdheter och shopping. Lätt att ta spårvagn till olika ställen. Tunnelbana finns också i närheten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belgium

Excellent location close to the Charles Bridge

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Very close to the Charles bridge and easy to get to town, and the river cruises. Walk one block to Tram 22 to the Royal Palace or the Funicular
Great location, Great location Nice helpful staff Old hotel - shower floor was slanted and slippery, sink stopper did not work so sink would not hold water, everything else in good condition