Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila

Extraordinary hotel experience

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Everything was great - location, room, staff, breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Location was good. Easy to find. the People who worked at the hotel were very helpful and nice
Cons: better air-conditioning
Location: located right on the river. Walking distance to Old Town is about 25 minutes as long as you don't get lost
a bit disappointed in the room. It was much smaller than I expected. The boat is located on a walk way that our room faced so if we opened up the window blinds people were looking right in at us. The concept of staying on a boat instead of a hotel was fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney, Australia

Great location, right on the river

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Location: Walking distance to all the old parts of the city
Great spot to see Prague. Thought we had booked a river view room but not to be. If you book make sure you specify river view. Still was a great and different place to stay. Great breakfast on the boat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful & Unqiue

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Uniqueness, Rooms, Location, buffet breakfast
Location: Charles Bridge was a nice 15min walk. Lots of trams and restaurants close by. Close to parks also.
We LOVED this hotel! It was incredibly hot when we were in Prague and hotel staff grabbed us a fan straight away. It was a beautiful and unique hotel. My partner proposed to me whilst we stayed at this hotel and it was the perfect setting. Highly recommend this hotel if you are looking for something unique and romantic. Location was fantastic as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boat Hotel well worth it

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: worth the 4 stars, meals fantastic
Cons: breakfast
Location: near main town everything in walking distance
Boat Hotel well worth it, great cabins, bathrooms clean and shower powerful. really nice area and bars next to boat. everything within walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Location and view.
Cons: Just remember it is a boat and the rooms are a bit small.S
We enjoyed our time at the hotel. We loved the location on the water, and it is within walking distance to some attractions. (Charles bridge only about 10 min walk). The room was nice with a beautiful view, laying in bed watching the boats go by, only draw back was the room was a bit small. Breakfast was very good, and beautiful sitting on the boat eating a nice breakfast, taking in the view!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barrie from Wigan

Floating Hotel on the Vlatava.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Full of character.
Cons: Opportunity for improvement limited given the type of hotel.
Location: Good location well within walking distance of all tourist attractions in Prague.
Rooms a little small and dark but, after all, it is a boat. Dining room bright and cheery and breakfasts very acceptable. Staff friendly and generally helpful. Steps very steep so not suitable for very elderly or infirm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Peter Green from Southport

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location. Easy to walk into the City. Breakfast good. Shower and bathroom a surprise considering on a boat. Powerful and hot shower. Pleasant staff. For a difference give it a go- won't be disappointed !