Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from col

Fantastico!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Posizione ottima,SPA fantastica,molto lussuoso! A 5 minuti dai monumenti principali
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to train station

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Needs to be renovated. The Food is pretty good. Location is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: All aspects of the stay at the Boscolo exceeded expectations.
Location: Very close to the train station and easy walking distance to old town and attractions.
Hotel is in excellent condition and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MICHAEL from Israel

Excellent just haven

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was one if not the best I was in the 15 last year's. Especially the kindness and professionalism of the team. Prague is sweet and beautiful. There is no doubt that I will come back to Prague end special to the Boscolo Prague hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by konstantin from godinne

bel etablissement bien situe

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
très bel hôtel, dans un bâtiment historique proche du centre de la vieille ville literie confortable bon rapport qualité prix
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel.. would stay again.. !!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Quality, staff and breakfast, very grand and spotless in marble and rooms.. high ceilings, harp playing at Breakfast! etc..
Cons: Bar and Restaurant - not promoted at all.. a shame as probably would be great
Location: 5/10 mins from the centre.. plenty of sightseeing and walking, clock, main squares, castle, bridge, great boat style restaurant etc.
Great Hotel, what you would expect of a 5 star. Staff were very helpful, polite and professional.. The hotel was spotless and really very grand! Breakfast was excellent with a great choices and great quality of food and options. The bar area was very nice but really lacked people. There is a great opportunity for the hotel to support/ promote the bar and restaurant area, as there was no obvious offer of an evening meal, cocktail or similar, and given the staff and quality of food, we were sure that the food and atmosphere would be great, but felt that we have to investigate to eat in the hotel. A provision of a menu, and offer of booking a table etc., would have been great, or perhaps a complimentary cocktail. The hotel is likely one of the best in Prague, and with a little further thought as above, it would be even better.. this seemed like a missed opportunity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Le luxe!

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Tout simplement magique!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela from Beckenham

Great stay

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
We had a fantastic stay at the Boscolo Prague. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the breakfast was excellent and the Spa was wonderful. the location was really convenient too for travelling around the city. I only wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by charlène from Annecy-le-vieux

Séjour incroyable, magnifique, splendide !!

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel magnifique digne d'un château de princesse, service impeccable, idéalement placé au cœur de la ville, à 2 pas de tout ! Petit déjeuner incroyablement varié, champagne pour les courageux :-) Piscine, sauna et hammam au top (par contre, payant entre 17h et 20h de 10€). En bref, 5 jours excellents ! Je vous le conseille vivement !!