Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central hotel, great condition, friendly staff

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Well located near the museum, central train station, State Opera, and Wesleslas Square. Beautiful lobby. Great breakfast. Large rooms and bathrooms with plenty of closet space. Very helpful front desk staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seven Days Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Polite staff, great breakfast, smart rooms & very clean, relaxing bathrooms & for late departures always allow cases to be left for later collection.
Cons: No complaints or concerns, just perfect.
Location: Brilliant location, a few minutes walk from the high street and underground connections.
Always a lovely stay at the Seven Days Hotel, for a central city hotel it is fantastic value and is a high quality venue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gary from suffolk

We would recommend to anyone

Posted Feb 21, 2014
We stayed in the family room we had a separate bedroom beds where very comfortable. Cleanliness was in the highest order, the staff very good on advise where to eat and what tours to take. Very close to the city centre easy 5 min walk and you are at the national Museum There is a sex shop opposite but it is quite tasteful and was not offensive especially with inquisitive children would happily use again and recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr Kevin Simpson from Mottram Cheshire

"Comfy beds" & "Fantastic service"

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay for the third time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small and friendly

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Lovely hotel not far from Wenceslas Square. A good 20 minutes brisk walk to the river/Charles Bridge. If you don't like/can't walk far then not for you unless your happy to use the public transport system which was frequent with stops nearby. We had a superior room which was large, clean and very comfortable. Shower was brill. Reception staff were very helpful as were the bar staff and all were friendly. Breakfast was buffet style with some occasional oddities such as chicken wings, pasta or rice dishes. Plenty to eat but occasionally needed to ask for tureens to be replenished. Ate in the restaurant the first night and had a lovely meal. Would have been very happy to eat there again but wanted to try so many different places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenstory from Toronto, ON.

Prague Vacation

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Breakfast; spacious room
Location: The hotel is a 10 minute walk from Wenceslas square which was our 'base camp' for the sightseeing activities.
We spent 4 pleasant nights at the Hotel Seven Days during our vacation in Prague (Oct/13). We began each morning in the hotel's dining room, enjoying the extensive breakfast options that were included in the room rate. And each evening we returned after having spent the day walking the streets and touring Prague, happy to relax in our room. Our accommodation was fairly spacious with a desk, two chairs and queen size bed. The 'foyer' to the room included ample space to hang up our clothes, and unpack our suitcases using the shelves provided. High-speed wi-fi (also included in the room charge) was most appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com