Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

You must try it !

Posted Jul 25, 2015
This is One of my best hotels. Great location close to all what you need in Prague. Room has amazing decoration and facilities with a nice and big bathroom. Staff are very helpful and brakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful boutique hotel right near old city

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Very clean, luxurious, comfortable. Perfect location. Modern amenities. Liked the espresso machine in room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2015 by Jan Kolařík, Hotel Management
thank you very much for your great feedback
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Nice Hotel. Needs a Few Tweaks to Make it Better.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
I stayed at Buddha-Bar hotel for five nights. I'll keep it short and sweet: PROS: - Room was very attractive, beautifully furnished, and well-equipped. - Front desk staff were very helpful. - Great Wi-Fi. - The hotel is in a perfect location. Five minutes from Old Town Square and ten minutes from the Charles Bridge. CONS: - The hallways are incredibly dark. I know it's part of the overall vibe of the hotel, but far too dark for my liking. - The light switches in the rooms were very strangely wired. Turn on one of the several switches in the bathroom and the entire hotel room would light up. Very confusing to operate, and rather un-necessary. - The shower glass enclosure is open on one side, so as you shower, water pours out on to the bathroom floor. Not sure why they couldn't frame in a glass shower door to contain the flow of water...?
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2015 by Jan Kolařík, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your brief summary. We appreciate your valuation of hotel service. We know our stranghts, but we also acknowledge our weaknesses. We constantly trying to get all the probles sorted out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

A very impressive and centrally located hotel.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Very nice hotel, impressive facilities. Lovely staff. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Jan Kolařík, Hotel Management
We value your review quite a lot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bautzen.

Schönes Hotel in Zentrumsnähe.

Posted May 26, 2015
Ein sehr schönes Hotel im Stadtzentrum mit sehr freundlichem und zuvorgekommenden Personal. Leider gab es Mängel bei der Funktionsfähigkeit der Lichtschalter und im Badezimmer sind einige Ecken renovierungsbedürftig. Das Frühstück war in Ordnung, entsprach allerdings eher dem Standard von 3 bzw. 4 Sternen. Zusammenfassend ist das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis nicht gerechtfertigt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Sehr gutes Hotel Servic war sehr gut, Zimmer sauber und alles war wie man sich ein 5 Sterne Hotel sich vorstellt! Ich kann das Hotel nur weiter empfehlen! Die Lage zum Stadtkern ist ideal um Prag zu Fuss zu erkunden! Beim Frühstück könnte das ein oder andere noch verbessert werden
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moss, Norway

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 8, 2015
Buddha bar Hotel in Prague is a VERY nice hotel. The room are luxurious and have very high standard. The staff is so nice and Service minded. Close to the hotel you will find the heart of Prague Old Town. I will definitely recommend this hotel, and I am sure we will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

市民広場に近い 隠れ家ホテル

Posted May 6, 2015
プラハ滞在は初めてでしたが 訪問を決定したのが遅く 徒歩で便利の好いホテルとして決めました。 ネット上で日本人滞在者は少なそうですが英語が話せる限り スタッフは皆若くて 非常に親切でした。 たまたま 一人日本語も話せるスタッフもいらっしゃいました。 若干の難点は部屋の照明の仕様方法とか書いてなく 困りました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Bellissimo albergo in centro storico di Praga

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Posizione centrale - Arredamento in generale ed in particoplare delle camere - Colazione molto buona e varia
Cons: Non esiste una Gym/SPA in loco ma tramite convenzioni esterne anche se vicine - I prezzi del minibar in camera possibilmente meno cari.
Location: Posizione ideale per chi vuole godersi le attrazione della parte antica/centrale di Praga - è tutto a portata di mano.
La struttura offre un soggiorno di classe - lo staff è perfetto e ti aiuta sempre nelle tue richieste - pulizia assoluta - camere favolosamente arredate con tutti i confort/servizi necessari.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andreas from Stavanger

Amazing!

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic 2 days in Prague.