Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wigan, England

Fab hotel close to old town

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Cons: Don't serve cold refrigerated and hard eggs with eggs benidict- disappointed.
Amazing hotel in the heart of old town. Close to town square with lots of restaurants and bars. Highly recommend the hotel. Corridors are v.dark but stunning on the whole. Would definitely return. We'll done hotel budda bar- 10/10. Prague was fab also and we had a lovely holiday :-)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Where are the lights?

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: The location, in the heart of Old Town, was excellent.
Cons: The place needs a complete redesign. The darkness everywhere, not only in the room but in the lobby, the halls, the elevator, is utterly pervasive.
This is by far the darkest, dimmest hotel I've ever stayed in. I really could not believe it. It was like staying in a very dark singles bar without the booze or the noise. It was a truly weird experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jason from Temecula, Ca.

Best hotel in Prague

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: The size of the room, the style put into the layout, the attention to details and the unusually well working air conditioning!
Cons: Cost to have laundry done is astronomical - need to bring those charges down. Absolutely NO reason to over-charge on laundry with pricey hotel.
Location: 150 yards from the center of the city. Location is excellent. Touristy and prices are higher due to being so close to the old city center/square.
The hotel is one of the, if not thee, newest in Prague. In an area of the world known for small and undersize hotel rooms (by American standards) this room was the nicest room I've ever stayed in (and I'm very well traveled). The sexiest hotel room you'll ever stay in. A must for singles or couples!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bruce Stewart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and service

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Service, location and rooms.
Cons: Light around the hotel; I understand that it's part of the ambiance but light always shine!
Location: Great as you are out of the lousy streets but nice because you are 5 minutes away on a very pleasant walk.
Location of the hotel is great and the service is spectacular. Rooms are nice and "different" as of their decoration. Probably a little more of light around the hotel could help but nothing to worry about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amir D from California

Best place to stay

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, awesome rooms with very comfortable bed. Great location, near the old town square and all the shopping place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wiffy0 from Stevenage

Fantastic hotel, location and staff

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Location, room size, luxury touches
Cons: Room 29 is next to the service lift so quite noisy. Could do with more English tv channels
Location: The hotel is a few minutes walk from Wenceslas square and old town and lots of bars and restaurants including the Buddha Bar
Absolutely loved this hotel. Staff are very attentive, the rooms are all suites and are large and luxurious. Prices of the minibar are reasonable. The bath and shower are amazing and the TV in the mirror in the bathroom is a nice touch. The bed is very comfortable and the electric curtains are again a nice touch of luxury. The hotel and rooms are very dark to tie into the theme. The Buddha bar and restaurant I would definitely recommend and are reasonably priced. Breakfast is of a high quality and is available from 6.30am-11am which means you can have a nice lie in which isn't always the case at hotels. Would definitely recommend this hotel for a stay in Prague
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from London

First class hotel with warm friendly staff.

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Unique and novel
Cons: Over head shower flooded the room when used.
Location: Ideal,close to all tourist attractions.
Best hotel so far !!!!! 10 years experience in Prague
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PZ from chicago

perfect location

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
very great staff ,room was so chill just a little dark as lighting goes but i like that:), great location you can walk to everything, great spa, didnt eat at the restaurant ,but had drinks good Dj. great airport pick up service,