Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Good location

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Excellent hotel, close to Old Town Square. The hotel also has a first class restaurant which is reasonably priced for a 5 star hotel. Staff very attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Margherita Ligure

Hotel OK

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Ottimo hotel,posizione centrale, pulito,Tv B&O, letto king confortevole. 2 difetti: aria condizionata rumorosa e non funzionante bene. Luci camera/bagno non indipendenti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Fun Getaway

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Design & Decor
Cons: Heating/AC fan is awfully loud.
Location: Hotel location is walkable to all hotspots.
Helpful staff, perfect central location, party vibe/atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford, England

Perfect location for exploring Prague.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Our room on first was a bit noisy at times.
Location: You can visit all the main attractions of Prague very easily from this central hotel.
A few minor issues - the Buddha Bar Music system in the room wasn't working for the first few days of our stay, the lighting controls in the room are overly complicated and our room on the first floor was a bit noisy at times. BUT... the staff are great - friendly, efficient and professional. The room is really comfortable and the bed was great. The breakfast is great - the selection at the buffet and the cooked options are really good. The location is brilliant. You can step out of the hotel and be in Old Square in 2 minutes. All other major attractions are within fairly easy walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Sehr schönes Hotel, zentral gelegen.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Die Zimmer und der Service.
Cons: Vielleicht könnte das Frühstück noch etwas reichhaltiger sein, besonders für Vegetarier oder Veganer.
Das Buddha Bar Hotel ist ein sehr schönes und ruhig gelegenes Hotel am Rande der Altstadt. Die Zimmer sind wunderschön und komfortabel und der Service gut und unaufdringliche. Das Bad ist der Knaller.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Unique hotel near old town square

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Our second stay at the hotel Rooms are nice. Bathrooms are awesome. Front desk staff is good. Beware the asian style bed frames with protruding feet. A couple of years ago, I stubbed my toe. We met a woman at breakfast limping after a bed injury. The small decorative pillows in the room work fine as pads. Minibar is expensive. There's a food/beverage shop next door. If breakfast isn't incuded, go elsewhere. Selection mediocre. Lots of friendly polite staff who sometimes forget orders and don't restock. Nonetheless we'll be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buddha Bar Hotel Prague

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Very cool ambience. Room Décor was very cool.
Location: Easy to walk to almost every location in Prague. Great location
Excellent location. the Hotel was super and a great value. Stayed in room at the end of the hall and the double windows made the room almost silent to any outside noise. Will revisit Prague and Buddha Bar hotel again for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luiz Fernandofrom São Paulo

Muito bom hotel e experiência

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é excelente e realmente honra as suas 5 estrelas. Realmente muito interessante para a estadia do casal. O único motivo que ñ dei a nota máxima, foi devido a período que me hospedei no hotel residente Agnes o atendimento foi excepcional . Se eu tivesse q voltar a me hospedar em Praga, eu ficaria no residente Agnes pela qualidade do serviço que é o melhor que tive durante as minhas viagens pelo mundo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Siddharth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com