Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great facilities

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Lovely room, a huge comfortable bed. The room was just big enough, but very tastefully furnished. Fantastic location with great access to the Old Town. I would definitely recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast Australia

Unique and central accomodation

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: The room was excellent. It was romantic and spacious.
The room is more like a small upmarket apartment. It was spacious with all the latest in technology available in good working order. Everything was clean, the staff were excellent and the location was perfect for our 4 night stay in Prague.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel!

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Everything! Staff, room d├ęcor and facilities, the breakfast, its location etc etc.
Cons: We had stayed longer!!!!!!!!
Location: Perfect location in the heart of the Old Town!
Had the most amazing time thanks to the lovely staff and beautiful room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Great location, but very quiet. Great styling.
Location: Walk - go out the front door and just go in any direction, they are all great.
Wonderful time spent in Prague, and the hotel made it easy and fun. Great location - right in the center of the old part of the city. Great styling in the hotel. Just a bit dark for my older eyes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wigan, England

Fab hotel close to old town

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Cons: Don't serve cold refrigerated and hard eggs with eggs benidict- disappointed.
Amazing hotel in the heart of old town. Close to town square with lots of restaurants and bars. Highly recommend the hotel. Corridors are v.dark but stunning on the whole. Would definitely return. We'll done hotel budda bar- 10/10. Prague was fab also and we had a lovely holiday :-)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Where are the lights?

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: The location, in the heart of Old Town, was excellent.
Cons: The place needs a complete redesign. The darkness everywhere, not only in the room but in the lobby, the halls, the elevator, is utterly pervasive.
This is by far the darkest, dimmest hotel I've ever stayed in. I really could not believe it. It was like staying in a very dark singles bar without the booze or the noise. It was a truly weird experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jason from Temecula, Ca.

Best hotel in Prague

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: The size of the room, the style put into the layout, the attention to details and the unusually well working air conditioning!
Cons: Cost to have laundry done is astronomical - need to bring those charges down. Absolutely NO reason to over-charge on laundry with pricey hotel.
Location: 150 yards from the center of the city. Location is excellent. Touristy and prices are higher due to being so close to the old city center/square.
The hotel is one of the, if not thee, newest in Prague. In an area of the world known for small and undersize hotel rooms (by American standards) this room was the nicest room I've ever stayed in (and I'm very well traveled). The sexiest hotel room you'll ever stay in. A must for singles or couples!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bruce Stewart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and service

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Service, location and rooms.
Cons: Light around the hotel; I understand that it's part of the ambiance but light always shine!
Location: Great as you are out of the lousy streets but nice because you are 5 minutes away on a very pleasant walk.
Location of the hotel is great and the service is spectacular. Rooms are nice and "different" as of their decoration. Probably a little more of light around the hotel could help but nothing to worry about.