Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

靠近地鐵的好旅館:)

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: 24小時的櫃檯服務人員,而且十分親切
我們在這間飯店住了3晚,除了距離地鐵站真的很近之外,地點大加分之外;房間本身很寬敞舒適,而且有我們需要的一切烹飪用具,甚至有滾筒洗衣機!櫃台人員客氣且熱心~當我們需要小包裝洗衣精時,甚至願意幫我們詢問客房清潔人員~雖然最後沒找到,還是很感謝他們的幫忙:))
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LEWIS from Las Vegas

Great hotel in Budapest

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Was very nice to have an apartment room. Included all appliances and a full tub. In great condition. Centrally located too. Could even walk to it from the train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stefan Ratzke from Vanløse

Lækkert og billigt - meen med mangler

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Vi var 5 venner, som var taget til Prag for at holde "forlænget julefrokost". Hotellet lå rigtig fint og centralt på hovedstrøget, hvilket var lækkert. Vi fik mulighed for at parkere bilen på strøget i en underjordisk p-kælder, hvilket var kanon. Værelset var overall rigtig fint, dog havde vi bestilt et værelse med møbleret balkon, hvilket der ikke var på værelset. Vi talte med hotellets manager, hvilken fortalte os at de ikke havde andre værelser til rådighed, det var ikke helt tilfredsstillende. Der stod i beskrivelsen at hotellet havde spa, fitness osv. Vi fik ikke vist hvor dette var henne, og da hotellet er bygget op med en reception ét sted, og så værelser spredt rundt på strøget, så var det ikke lige til at lure hvor man fik morgenmad gik i spa osv. Så servicen kunne godt have været bedre i receptionen, der var dog ingen problemer ved booking og kontakt til hotellet. Havde vi ikke fået hotellet så billigt, så var vi ikke tilfredse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jozef from Žilina

veľmi robre

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Išiel som si pozrieť Prahu po mnohých rokoch a zobral som si so sebou aj vnuka. Návšteva Prahy splnila moje očakávania. Vnukovi sa Praha veľmi páčila.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eva from Sverige

Superfin lägenhet med bra läge

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Jättefin lägenhet knappt 200 m från huvudgatan. Högt i tak, klassiskt stuk. Modernt kök och badrum. Minimarket, restauranger och spårvagnsstopp precis utanför dörren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vimal from Delhi, India

Comfort Stay

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is right in the heart of city and accessible to everything by walk. Hotel staff is very courteous and helpful. We will be back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by phil from UK

Excellent location

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
We booked an apartment with a kitchen but Eating out was so good and cheap that we never used it. Wencedlas sqare is a great place to be and only about one mile from the old town. The ares was very noisey ay night tlme but this was ok with the windows closed as the were sound proof.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is very close to the main points in Prague. I recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Stian N. from Os

Greit nok.

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Vi bodde i leiligheten i fem dager. Først siste dag oppdaget vi st man Måtte henge ut en lapp om man ønsket rengjøring. Dette fikk vi ingen opplysning om i resepsjonen. I tillegg stod det vann i oppvaskemaskinen og var lekasje i varmtvannsberederen. Ikke bra! Renholdet før vi kom bar heller ikke på topp. Positivt med sentral plassering, trikkeholdeplass og Mc Cafe rett ved siden av.