Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Evafrom Sverige

Superfin lägenhet med bra läge

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jättefin lägenhet knappt 200 m från huvudgatan. Högt i tak, klassiskt stuk. Modernt kök och badrum. Minimarket, restauranger och spårvagnsstopp precis utanför dörren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vimalfrom Delhi, India

Comfort Stay

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is right in the heart of city and accessible to everything by walk. Hotel staff is very courteous and helpful. We will be back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by philfrom UK

Excellent location

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked an apartment with a kitchen but Eating out was so good and cheap that we never used it. Wencedlas sqare is a great place to be and only about one mile from the old town. The ares was very noisey ay night tlme but this was ok with the windows closed as the were sound proof.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Stian N.from Os

Greit nok.

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi bodde i leiligheten i fem dager. Først siste dag oppdaget vi st man Måtte henge ut en lapp om man ønsket rengjøring. Dette fikk vi ingen opplysning om i resepsjonen. I tillegg stod det vann i oppvaskemaskinen og var lekasje i varmtvannsberederen. Ikke bra! Renholdet før vi kom bar heller ikke på topp. Positivt med sentral plassering, trikkeholdeplass og Mc Cafe rett ved siden av.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pariskuntafrom Espoo

Erinomainen sijainti

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellin sijainti on mitä mainioin, mikäli vilkas yöelämä ei haittaa. Lyhyt matka ostospaikoille ja Vanhaan kaupunkiin. Huoneistot jo hieman aikaa nähneitä, mutta kaikki tarpeellinen löytyi ja toimi. Kuntosalin käyttö vain lisämaksusta, vaikka olimme ymmärtäneet sen kuuluvan huoneiston hintaan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Das Apartment hat mir sehr gut gefallen. Es liegt sehr zentral , nur ca. 5 Minuten vom Hot Perppers und Duplex und von Supermärtkten. Trotzdem war es während meines Aufenthaltes nicht laut. Achtung: Die Kosten für dasApartment sind in Euro zu zahlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Francescofrom Ginosa ( TA ) Italia

Al centro di Praga turistica , e staz. Metro

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: L'appartamento , stanze pulie e accogliente
Cons: La reception un po più presentabile
Location: Al centro di Praga Turistica , posizione ideale per una vacanza
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by petarfrom Malmö

bra läge

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mkt bra läge, stort rum o väldigt rent