Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good value hotel not far from main station

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Clean, good room facilities and good value
Cons: Spanish inquisition on checkout regarding mini bar consumption
Location: Just walk around the city. Like Paris but at a fraction of the cost!
Pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room. It is about 15 mins from the central station but there are a few bars on the way to make the journey more agreeable
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurafrom Stockholm

I cannot recommend them

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked this hotel through hotels.com and when we arrived, we got a room in another hotel - so they overbook you. The worse part is that we got sent to an awful hotel of maybe 1 star: Bily lev Hotel - the rooms where with so much dust, so dirty, very very small (barely have space to open your luggage).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Priscillafrom Chicago

Good Location; Good Condition

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a mere walk away from the city center, which was picturesque (a good 15min walk). The rooms were comfortable, although the surrounding neighborhood was a bit noisy, much different from the ambiance of the city center. Breakfast was included (buffet style), and the hotel's location granted access to many other food options. Overall, we enjoyed our stay, for the hotel's location was close to the city center, which was why we came to visit Prague in the first place. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Hpfrom Us

Good location but very noisy

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
One tram stop from main train station. But. It is vey noisy. You hear tram passing all the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by happy camperfrom UK

Good location for sightseeing

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Hotel. Receptionist helpful. hotel in good location but between two tram stops. Three trams ran past every five minutes which all take you into centre of Prague - a short five minute walk to astronomical clock. Room spacious and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danfrom Berlin

Great Hotel

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was excellent for the price and a great location. 15 minute walk to the center and a tram station right down the street which gets you there in about 5 minutes. Breakfast was pretty good consisting of typical European breakfast items cereal, eggs, cold cuts, cheese, bread, coffee and juice. There is no smoking in the hotel which is a plus. The area around the hotel had a good selection of bars and restaurants with prices substantially lower than you find in the more touristy areas. There's a really good bar/restaurant right next door on the corner of the street that had phenomenal Goulash with dumplings. Would definitely stay here if I come to Prague again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alexisfrom Miami

nice hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to the main train station. Rooms and bathroom are small but clean and not so noisy. The front desk personnel were very nice and helpful. Breakfast was included and it was quite good. Lots of chinesse and mexican restaurants, and convinient stores all around the hotel. Only 15 min to the city center by tram 9 or 5. Elevator in the property. Internet sucks, bad conexion and 3 euros a day for not getting any bar at all. Once you buy it it cannot be return it. I sughest you try to connect first to see what type of bars you will get before you buy the passes. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Evelynfrom Sweden and London

Nice rooms and bathrooms..

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are of much better standard than what you might expect from seeing the reception and breakfast area. (I'm not saying those are bad - but the rooms are nicer...) Very comfortable. Nice bathroom with a rather "new" feel to it. Breakfast not bad either (sort of average). Most staff very nice, although found it surprising to be told off for checking out 4 minutes late...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tonyfrom Manchester

City Parter Hotel Victoria

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stayed for one night in the hotel as I was flying back from Prague however the hotel was comfortable, clean and I would recommend it if you need to be somewhere close to Prague Central Station.Only negative is that Wi-Fi is chargeable rather than free (€3 for 24hrs).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fahad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com