Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Near the city center and the old town. I recommend this hotel to student espacially
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
Meget lille værelse, den dårligste hotel morgenmad jeg længe har oplevet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom antwerpen, belgië

ok, grote kamer, badkamer en kleerkast

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Alles ok behalve 2min punten; geen douche producten en een slechte matras.
Cons: betere matras en kussens
Location: een zeer goede locatie, na 5min wandelen sta je voor de metro en tram halte. niet veer van centrum
ontbijt; goed, ben tevreden. typisch Europees ontbijt. (ham, kaas, salami, worstjes, confituur, honing, Kellogg's, melk, koffie, kek, yoghurt en zo voort). kamer; netjes, grote bed. ik heb wel pech gehad met het matras. de veringen staken uit. als gevolg; rugpijn. ik heb ook niet naar een andere matras dus ik weet niet of ik een andere kon krijgen. badkamer; groot, proper, haardroger maar geen douche producten, alleen van die kleine zeepjes. ligging; zeer goed. naast metro en tram haltes. centrum ligt een paar haltes ver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Good simple base

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Handy location, price, quietness.
Cons: Reception facilities
Location: Too many to list in Prague.
Within 5 mins walk of 2 Metro A stations, so very easy to reach from the Airport. Close enough to City Centre, about 15 mins walk from Museum end of Wenceslas Sq, so easy for all touristy type of things. Hotel itself is in a courtyard thru 2 double doors, but exactly opposite Pavillion Shopping Ctre on the street. Just use the buzzer on the left to gain access to 24 hr manned Reception. My room was on ground floor, a simple twin with good private facilities. Room was clean, beds adequately comfortable and simple bath with shower head, but not suitable for a stand up shower. No real street noise, save for a distant rumble from either trams or the Metro, far underground in the dead of night. Rate included breakfast which was the standard selection of continental fare, cereals, breads, cold meats, cheeses, yoghurt, preserves, juices, coffee, tea. Served from 8.00 to 10.00 am each day. There was a TV but no remote, available from Reception, But I've never experienced Czech TV yet. Free WiFi in the hotel with no log in required after the first time and a good speed. The Shopping Ctre opposite is for designer furniture but with an excellent Albert supermarket in the basement, handy if you want picnic items, alcohol or anything else suitable for a short or longer stay. There are numerous bars, cafes and restaurants within 5 -10 mins walk for your need. Prices vary a bit, but as Prague is so cheap at present (Jan 15), all are excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warsaw

Posted Jan 11, 2015
The hotel was really great for its price! Its location is perfect and breakfast is really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MENGCHUNfrom 台灣

房間不會很小,但隔音及wifi不太強

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
距離車程大約10分鐘,店門口天黑時不明顯,隔音不太好,可聽到隔壁說話聲,附早餐,但飯店預訂八點以後供餐(我們以為是七點,還好7:20左右還是有讓我們先用。不然來不及。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and value.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Staff was very friendly, location was good (a great neighborhood, plus close to trams and subway). Also, very quiet.
Cons: Our room offered only a handheld shower, which was awkward. Also, no shampoo/shower gel was provided - we had to buy some down the street.
This hotel is not fancy, but it was clean and in a nice location. And, because the hotel is situated in an interior courtyard there was absolutely no street noise - in fact it was exceptionally quiet. The wifi in our room worked well. Breakfast was simple but adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo alla metro! Buon rapporto qualità prezzo!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Comodissimo alla metro. Rinnovato da poco, molto essenziale. Il soggiorno è stato piacevole... Unica pecca direi la sala colazioni un po' troppo freschina...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com