Ratings based on 960 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big hotel, nice service

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Cons: the state of the rooms, cleaning the place a bit better
the hotel staff was pleasing, the rooms where disappointing, the hotel is not near the center of the city but close to a subway station, some rooms and halls were a bit dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Dejæigt hotel med god service og ideel beliggenhed

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Betjening, beliggenhed og indretning
Cons: Superivseren (eller hvad hun kaldes) i morgenmadsrestauranten bør lære, at man aldrig (som i: aldrig) irettesætter sine ansatte i gæsternes påhør!
Location: Lige ved metrostation, og borgen Vyhsehrad. Alt i byen indenfor en rækkevidde på max et kvarter
Hotellet var helt bestemt sine fem stjerner værd. Altid en, der var parat til at hjælpe og og pæne og rene værelser med god plads. Og så var det dejligt nemt at komme ind til bymidten. Man går nærmest direkte ud på perronen til metroen, når man går ud af hotellets dør
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: The location and facilities were very good
Cons: Bit shabby
Location: A it out but metro rightt outside hotel was great
Lovely hotel good staff the executive room was excellant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very good stay - would definitely recommend

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Convenient location for Airport transfers and the Metro to town
Cons: Maybe need updating on the decor in bars and restaurants
Location: Good location for views
Staff very efficient and friendly. Location was great. Food was good too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Empfehlenswert

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Gutes , großes Hotel, zwei u-Bahn Stationen vom Museum Zentrum entfernt. Tolles frühstück!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good to get to work in Vysherad

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: good to commute on the RED line
This is a great place to stay for getting to work on the RED metro line. The hotel is usually overcrowded and breakfast is chaotic. The food there is okay but is very expensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Ok. Vælger dog et andet hotel næste gang. Personalet var som mange andre i prag.. meget penge glade..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect hotel to attend meeting at congress ctr

Posted Jul 18, 2015
everything is perfect!! the staff is friendly and helpful. house keeping service is wonderful. wifi is convenient and fast. great view to the beautiful prague from our room. even though it's not located in the center of the city, but subway is just a few yards away. it's perfect hotel for conferences held in the the prague congress center. the hotel has a few restaurants that offer a wide range of food with reasonable price. a small gym that's just enough for guests to keep up their daily exercise. a pool seems a bit small but offers a great view of the city. i had a very pleasant time staying with corinthia while attending iugg 2015.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Busan, Korea

Going to Kongresove centrum Praha

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: very closer to Kongresove centrum Praha and clean.
Location: Kongresove centrum Praha(by walking less than 5 mimutes) Historical downtown(by subway less than 10 minutes)
It's very convenient to go to Kongresove centrum Praha(Convention Center) by walking and to downtown by subway. Very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

“Nice Stay - but Short of a 5* Rating”

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: see
Cons: Gym: Good size gym, and if you are not paying for the use, then i guess its good. But I had to pay for use as I booked through an agent. The temp is
Location: Location: Slightly off center so may not be on many guide books. But it is opposite the Metro and only 2 stops (4min) away from National Mesum
Stayed for a long weekend. A pleasant stay, but the hotel falls short of being a 5* Experience and hotel in many areas. Read Below as I try to break it down into all its Pros/Cons: Check in / Concierge: Tedious and a bit arduous. The hotel seems to think that putting Trainees on front of house with NO SUPERVISION is acceptable. This is a bit silly considering the hotel expects cruise tour groups and should know about their busy times. Had to wait 20min for the concierge just for a map! The hotel needs to decide on the service it can provide for the clientele. It seems it cannot cope with the large group tours so far. Rooms: Good size, bathrobe and slippers (in plastic) provided. I didn't like the fact that the TV only had 2 English channels and the were both news! Some bits of the room show some wear and tear. Conclusion: Don't think you are getting the complete 5* experience, but it is definitely a nice hotel to stay at.