Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good modern hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable and conveniently located
Easy access to metro. Only 2 stops from city centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Very nice place, polite and helpful staff, excellent food. Would def come back! Keep on doing a good job, guys!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Very nice place to stay, the staff is helpful, the food in restaurants is fresh and very good cooked.The only unpleasant surprise was not announced extra charges for pool/sauna/steam room. It didn't affect my rating, because overall stay was really good. Thank you everybody for making our stay pleasant and joyful!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napa, CA

Excellent Hotel in Prague!

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Found the Corinthia to be one of the nicest hotels I've stayed at in Europe. Nice, modern and comfortable, this hotel has outstanding views of the city and is a short cab ride or walk to the city center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by federico from caracas

it was a nice hotel in pragha

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: its very nice the service and the food is very very nice..
Cons: bigger tv in the lobby to watch the games
Location: its was very good location near the subway we could go everywhere
i was looking to a good hotel to stay with some bussiness partners and i found it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Wigan, Lancs, England

Excellent 5 star Prague hotel well located

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Everything - the staff were so friendly and helpful, leisure facilities were great, rooms were very comfortable, location was good
Cons: Check in procedure at ground floor reception. Some people were queuing whilst others were pushing in, the reception staff were not controlling things
Location: Slightly out of the city centre. Nice park, restaurants nearby. Right next to a metro station, so convenient for everywhere
My wife and I visited Prague with our friends who had stayed at Corinthia Towers before and recommended it. We booked Executive rooms with access to the Executive Lounge which was a real plus. The whole experience was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from Vancouver BC

Nice Hotel near Metro Station

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Close to Metro Station
Cons: Housekeeping need to recheck there is everything for guest.
Very nice hotel, breakfast buffet is good. Very easy to get to town only 3 stops by metro C.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by janice from england

Good hotel needed transport to square

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Most things
Location: Apart from the walk to the church with the two towers (which was well worth the walk), there wa not much see to see in the near vicinity.
We arrived from a Viking cruise, left our cases and Continued with A guide aound Prague. Enjoyed a drink with friends in bar after light meal in the restaurent. The rooms were very large with 6ft bed and state of the art bathroom and very clean, no complaints wit staff's politeness. Had we not used Viking courtesy bus we would have had a taxi to get into the old square a little bit far out of all (to see) sights. A very impressive city overall, so glad I have at last made the trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Beautiful view
Cons: - Wifi signal - Signs to indicate where the hotel is coming out of the Metro - Beverage Prices, specially Minibar which was more expensive than RS
The overall experience was ok; however, I felt that the room was way too small, WIFI signal was very poor and constantly off inside the room, beverage was very very overpriced (for some reason, mini bar is more expensive than ordering from Room Service, which doesn't make much sense to me). Working in the room was very painful, since the chair and table was not proper for this action. Adding up the bad wifi signal, made almost impossible to get something done. Additionally, it was very frustrating coming out of the Metro and has almost no information towards how to get to the hotel from the other side of the station. With the exception of the view, which was amazing; I was not impressed by this 5-star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geo from St Johns

Great Modern Prague Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Stayed for 4 nights, extended for one more. Nice location, two stops from city core, subway station at immediately in front of the hotel. Rooms were excellent, staff was super helpful, breakfast was splendid, plenty fresh. Pool, sauna, restaurants, bar…. all splendid. Would recommend this hotel as among the best.