Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel wifi working safe place to park the car east to walk to city ... Perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by P. Sahlifrom Oberuzwil

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
ruhige Lage, ausgezeichnetes Frühstück
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Timifrom Hungary

Nice hotel close to Congress Center

Posted Aug 1, 2013
The room was clean and nice and the staff was really helpful. The hotel is really close to the Congress Center and good for sightseeing as well, because the subway station is close, and the famous spots are just a few stops from there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patty

Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great customer service, and the hotel was very convenient to my business and leisure events. Plus, the Metro and trams were close by to go into Old Town and to the castle. Would highly recommend this hotel to others. I will stay here on my next trip to Prague.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heinzfrom Hamburg

sehr gutes Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis

Posted Oct 29, 2012
Ein sehr gemütliches, helles Zimmer, sehr bequemes Bett, freundliches Personal, sehr reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet mit frisches Kaffee und Säften, perfekte Entfernung zum Kongreßzentrum - nur 5 Gehminuten in einer ruhigen Nebenstraße.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was great. I am looking forward to holidaying in the near future
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Margaret

Hotel Coronet

Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotels with no airconditioning should have working fans in each room. We did not have a fan the first evening and asked for one. They brought one but it was broken. We hada working one for the second evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great Hotel

Posted May 16, 2012
Not exactly near to the center, but the hotel is perfect, there is a nice pub/restaurent just 1 minute walk away, friendly staff and great breakfast! Will be staying here again in the next few months. Taxi from Airport to hotel costs around 700 koruna (around 30 Euro / £22)