Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D-Skillz from Washington, DC

Value and convenience

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: It was fairly quiet and away from the crowded streets of Old Town Prague, yet conveniently located half a block from the Flora metro stop.
Location: Hotel is right next to a shopping mall, tram line, and metro station. Very convenient.
Great and relaxing 3-night stay here in April 2014. Staff was friendly and helpful. All spoke English. Room was spacious and comfortable at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Agustin from Mexico City

The write place to discover Prague

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Location, confort, very nice room
Close to a metro station; next to a shoping center, excellent service, what else do you need?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Jan 11, 2014
I would stay at this hotel every time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tzvika from Israel

Great Hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Pros: Large rooms, clean rooms, helpful and nice staff
Cons: Free Wifi access in the rooms
Location: Not so much things to do near by.. rode the metro daily.
Came at night, staff was very welcoming, all our stay staff was willing to help and assist in any matter. The room is very large and comfortable, very clean, The only disadvantage is that there is no free WIFI in the room - only paid one. Another disadvantage (mainly for young people) is that this hotel is not so near the center of most the attractions - metro ride does take about 8-10 min but is working only up to midnight - so if you're planning on staying out later - you'll be needing a taxi on your way back, if not - then it's not a disadvantage at all. overall - great hotel, we'll sure plan to staying in Marriott's hotels in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Very good location, great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Very good location, great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by VMK from Canada

Comfortable wll maintained hotel.

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: Very good location, excellent staff.
Cons: Keep the good work, do not forget to maintain all the rooms to look like new much longer !
Location: See the beutiful city of Prague, do business, eat excellent food a drink good czech beer or wine, visit Prague castle, many museums, etc.... etc.
Hotel is located close to the Prague metro station Flora. The public transportation in Prague is excellent. It is better to use the metro, trams, busses, than to drive a car in Prague . The trafic and parking problems make the public transporation the best choice. The staff in the hotel is very pleasant a well trained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ando from Lake Geneva

Very Prague

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: Front desk was very helpful.
Cons: WI FI could be free in rooms...
Location: Mall is close. Tram is blocks away but easy to walk to.
My mother and I enjoyed both of our rooms very much. Tram lines were within blocks of the hotel. If you want to pay a little more 350 crowns the hotel driver will take you and pick you up from downtown Prague.Front desk was very helpful and will call local delivery places in staying in is what you are looking for. Mall by hotel is close and easy to walk to. Very good place to stay!