Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ont, Canada

Great location, great hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing that comes to mind.
Location: Very close to public transportation, a nice shopping center and some decent restaurants are close, as well as laundry facilities, drug stores, shops.
Having booked this hotel through Expedia, I wasn't sure what to expect. I knew it wouldn't be a dive with the Marriott name attached, but I certainly didn't expect what I got for my money. The hotel is in a decent part of Prague about a 30 minute walk to King Wenceslas Square (forgive the spelling if incorrect). Both the subway and the tram system are within a 2 block walk as well. The hotel is clean and bright; the staff are professional, very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable about the city and it's attractions. There is a wonderful little lounge beside an excellent restaurant on the main floor, as well as a little tuck shop should you want to buy water, pop, caesar or fruit salad, etc. for your room. The rooms are great, and security is as good as you will usually get in a hotel with a key card being necessary to access the floors as well as your room, and a personal safe in the room as well. I will be returning to Prague someday, and I will definitely being staying here again! 5 stars all the way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
We have stayed here over night, very good value for money, clean spacious room with good size bathroom. Very good restaurant with excellent breakfast buffet. Only downside is the 30 minute walk to centre, but you could always take a tube which is located close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaga, Spain

Excellent location for visitin Prague

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Next to a shopping mall
Close to metro, shoping center and interesting turistical places
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The staff was kind
The staff was kind and helpful at all times. The restaurant at the hotel was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redding Ca.

Great value, Courtyard quality and convenient

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Nice staff. Great breakfast and very affordable
Cons: Parking could be cheaper and they should explain that you need to get an exit card from the front desk when leaving the garage.
Location: Every thing is within 10 minutes of the hotel thanks to the metro but it's quiet. Very convenient. We will stay here again when we return.
Loved this place. Affordable and yet clean and modern. Close to the metro and across from a mall. We could be in old town within 7 minutes. Would definitely recommend. Had a rental and parking was a bit expensive but we really didn't really need a car in Prague.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vienna

Nice with acsess to mtro

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Near a fair shopping mall, also metro station to move in minutes to down town prgue! The olt town square.
Cons: Breakfast is simple......
Location: Ver good location for shopping, and metro
Everything good, but the rooms at the ground floor has no good view becausr you can not have privacy......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay in Praha

Posted Aug 12, 2014
I recommend this hotel. Very comfort and clean. Breakfast is great. Easy to access to sightseeing area with metro. It has a shopping mall and supermarket inside right in front so you can get what you need for your trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hervey Bay, Australia

Nice hotel, will stay again

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The hotel is a bit out of town at Flora, close to the metro & trams, less people, it is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Service Good rooms Wi-fi
Location: Easy train to the historic centre Local restaurants opposite the train station Shopping mall
Excellent service standards from both the front desk and the restaurant. The hotel's quality was impeccable, with large, comfortable rooms at a very reasonable price. Definitely provided value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top notch place with great staff and service

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: quiet next to Metro stop
everything was up to and beyond expectations coupled with a great staff