Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Great hotel close to subway and center city

Posted May 27, 2015
I was nervous booking a hotel on short notice without knowing the area. I appreciated user reviews, which I relied on greatly. The hotel is in a great location and for a reasonable price. It's about a block and a half from the Flora subway station and only a couple of stops from the main tourist attractions. I liked being a little bit away from the main part of town but yet close enough that it didn't take long to get there. The area is really safe. There's a mall and grocery store right across the street. The hotel room was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly. I had no complaints about my stay and I'm really glad I booked this hotel. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

"Great location and spacious rooms"

Posted May 23, 2015
The hotel is located across the street from a mall and supermarket. The subway station is next to the mall along with trams located around the corner from the hotel. The rooms are spacious with free Wi-fi, but the rooms are a little dated. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Check-in and check-out was quick and efficient. Breakfast was very expensive for what was offered. There are plenty of places to eat nearby. I would recommend staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom O

Kurztrip nach Prag

Posted May 10, 2015
Ein tolles Hotel mit sehr guter Lage (5 min Ubahn Station Flora). Zimmer waren sehr sauber! Rezeption immer freundlich und Hilfsbereit. Kann dieses Hotel nur weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅近、近くにショッピングモールありでとても便利

Posted May 7, 2015
3歳の息子を含む家族3人で宿泊。中心部からは少し離れていますが、flora駅から徒歩1分、目の前に24時まで営業しているスーパーマーケットもありとても便利でした。値段もプラハの中ではリーズナブル。バスタブ、冷蔵庫もついており、エキストラベッドも用意してくれていたので快適に過ごせました。(flora駅はエレベーターがなく、エスカレータが高速で少し怖かったですが…)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arifrom hämeenlinna

hotellin hintataso kohdallaan,

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Olisin odottanut, että kun metro, 3 ratikkapysäkkiä on vieressä, että hotellivirkailija olisi osannut neuvoa julkisten kulkuneuvojen käytössä mutta siellä ei edes tiedetty, mitkä ratikat kulkee molemmin puolin ja vielä ihan hotellin edestä. Ei kaikki kulje tai halua kulkea taksilla, limusiinilla vaan kokea omatoimista matkailua. Muuten oli hotelli huippu hintaan nähden. Aaminainen oli myös hyvä.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel in good convenient location

Posted Jan 7, 2015
My husband and I stayed here for 5 nights during the NYE period. It's located in a quiet neighbourhood but there is no shortage of transportation that will get you quickly to the old town an other tourist sites. There is the Metro and a number of tram lines you can take. They Are located less than a 5 minute walk from the hotel and takes about 10 minutes to get to the old town or Prague Castle or Wenceslas Square etc. The hotel is clean, room was very big and hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prettig verblijf net buiten de bezienswaardigheden

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Wij vonden de ontvangst aan de receptie niet te vriendelijk, dus dat was even wennen want wij zijn vriendelijke receptionistes gewend. Om naar boven te gaan (zesde verdieping) heb je je kamersleutel/kaart voor nodig want anders gaat de lift niet omhoog. Dit vonden we erg fijn, want zo kan niet iedereen in de verdieping komen. De kamer op zichzelf is netjes, en is klassiek gestijld. De kamer heeft een ruime badkamer/douche combinatie. In het hotel bevindt zich kleine samples douchegel en shampoos (beetje te weinig voor 2 personen). Schuin tegenover het hotel bevindt zich een shopping center (Flora) en daar tegen over kan je de metro nemen om vervolgens naar de "old square" te gaan. Het verblijf was redelijk prettig. Ook fijn dat er ondergronds een parkeerterrein aanwezig was, zo hoef je niet ver te lopen en is parkeren best veilig. Je moet wel €18 voor betalen voor een hele dag parkeren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels