Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arifrom hämeenlinna

hotellin hintataso kohdallaan,

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Olisin odottanut, että kun metro, 3 ratikkapysäkkiä on vieressä, että hotellivirkailija olisi osannut neuvoa julkisten kulkuneuvojen käytössä mutta siellä ei edes tiedetty, mitkä ratikat kulkee molemmin puolin ja vielä ihan hotellin edestä. Ei kaikki kulje tai halua kulkea taksilla, limusiinilla vaan kokea omatoimista matkailua. Muuten oli hotelli huippu hintaan nähden. Aaminainen oli myös hyvä.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel in good convenient location

Posted Jan 7, 2015
My husband and I stayed here for 5 nights during the NYE period. It's located in a quiet neighbourhood but there is no shortage of transportation that will get you quickly to the old town an other tourist sites. There is the Metro and a number of tram lines you can take. They Are located less than a 5 minute walk from the hotel and takes about 10 minutes to get to the old town or Prague Castle or Wenceslas Square etc. The hotel is clean, room was very big and hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prettig verblijf net buiten de bezienswaardigheden

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wij vonden de ontvangst aan de receptie niet te vriendelijk, dus dat was even wennen want wij zijn vriendelijke receptionistes gewend. Om naar boven te gaan (zesde verdieping) heb je je kamersleutel/kaart voor nodig want anders gaat de lift niet omhoog. Dit vonden we erg fijn, want zo kan niet iedereen in de verdieping komen. De kamer op zichzelf is netjes, en is klassiek gestijld. De kamer heeft een ruime badkamer/douche combinatie. In het hotel bevindt zich kleine samples douchegel en shampoos (beetje te weinig voor 2 personen). Schuin tegenover het hotel bevindt zich een shopping center (Flora) en daar tegen over kan je de metro nemen om vervolgens naar de "old square" te gaan. Het verblijf was redelijk prettig. Ook fijn dat er ondergronds een parkeerterrein aanwezig was, zo hoef je niet ver te lopen en is parkeren best veilig. Je moet wel €18 voor betalen voor een hele dag parkeren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sevran

Hôtel très plaisant

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Position géographique: à la fois loin du flux touristique (donc calme), et proche du centre. Pratique: centre commercial à proximité.
Cons: Petit déjeuner un peu cher, bien que copieux et du choix.
Location: Vieille ville, nouvelle ville, château, parc, etc. ...
Hôtel très agréable, personnel disponible et courtois. Chambre vaste et propre et bien équipée. Manquerait éventuellement plus de produits de toilette (savon, dentifrice, etc. ...).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malvern , England

Great hotel for seeing Prague

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Location, helpful staff
Cons: Nothing really
Location: All of Prague's major sights are 10mins away on the Metro
Great hotel for seeing Prague. 2 mins to Flora metro stop and then only 10-15 mins to most of the sights. None of the city centre noise. Good room, great staff -very helpful indeed. Only had breakfast there but that was excellent. Hotel organised the taxi to/from our flight into Prague. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel op prima locatie

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mooi gelegen tussen centrum en rand makkelijk toegang tot rondwegen maar ook naar centrum met tram of metro op slechts honderd meter lopen. Prima ontbijt, zeer vriendelijke staf en kehrige kamers. Nadeel vind ik het douche bad, liever zie ik alleen douche.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Convenient location

Posted Nov 28, 2014
We stayed at the Courtyard Marriott during a visit to my daughter who was studying in Prague. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. I met an friend while there and the hotel staff allowed us to use a vacant conference room to practice yoga in. We were very grateful for there helpfulness. The location was ideal. Across the street from the Atrium Mall and close to both the tram stops and the metro.