Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel in good convenient location

Posted Jan 7, 2015
My husband and I stayed here for 5 nights during the NYE period. It's located in a quiet neighbourhood but there is no shortage of transportation that will get you quickly to the old town an other tourist sites. There is the Metro and a number of tram lines you can take. They Are located less than a 5 minute walk from the hotel and takes about 10 minutes to get to the old town or Prague Castle or Wenceslas Square etc. The hotel is clean, room was very big and hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sevran

Hôtel très plaisant

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Position géographique: à la fois loin du flux touristique (donc calme), et proche du centre. Pratique: centre commercial à proximité.
Cons: Petit déjeuner un peu cher, bien que copieux et du choix.
Location: Vieille ville, nouvelle ville, château, parc, etc. ...
Hôtel très agréable, personnel disponible et courtois. Chambre vaste et propre et bien équipée. Manquerait éventuellement plus de produits de toilette (savon, dentifrice, etc. ...).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malvern , England

Great hotel for seeing Prague

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Location, helpful staff
Cons: Nothing really
Location: All of Prague's major sights are 10mins away on the Metro
Great hotel for seeing Prague. 2 mins to Flora metro stop and then only 10-15 mins to most of the sights. None of the city centre noise. Good room, great staff -very helpful indeed. Only had breakfast there but that was excellent. Hotel organised the taxi to/from our flight into Prague. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Convenient location

Posted Nov 28, 2014
We stayed at the Courtyard Marriott during a visit to my daughter who was studying in Prague. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. I met an friend while there and the hotel staff allowed us to use a vacant conference room to practice yoga in. We were very grateful for there helpfulness. The location was ideal. Across the street from the Atrium Mall and close to both the tram stops and the metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Georgia

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Room size, cleanliness, staff, breakfast.
Cons: Add a Spa Tub/Jaccuzi.
Location: Atrium Flora shopping center.
My hotel experience was excellent. Courteous staff and nice location. Hotel it is a short ride to downtown Prague. There is a nice shopping center next to the hotel. Breakfast had a good selection. Recommended to everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: price, large beds, delicious breakfast
The hotel is really nice. It is very close to a metro station and next to a shopping mall. The breakfast is really nice and the service is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suefrom Port Charlotte FL

All the amenities ... plus!!

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints, except a few extra charges here and there. Great neighborhood, accessibility , mall, restaurants (i.e., Three Pigs!!).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nitinfrom London

Amazing trip

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great hotel for a three night getaway. Location is bit far but easily accessable via underground. Only 10 mins travel to the centre. Staff very friendly and would happily accomodate your requests. Overall a great stay. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marc Benjaminfrom Köln

Gut und günstig

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ein solides Mariott Courtyard Hotel - Standard, gut und günstig; Parkgarage etwas teuer mit knapp €20 pro Nacht!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Séjour agréable

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Même si l’hôtel est un peu excentré, il a l'avantage d'être à coté du métro et du tram (ligne du métro qui dessert les principaux sites à voir de Prague). Chambre spacieuse, propre, très agréable. Le seul point négatif est le prix du petit déjeuner qui est vraiment exagéré