Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Sehr schönes Hotel, Lage ist optimal (eine Metro und 5 Strassenbahnlinien)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duisburg

Sehr günstige Lage

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Die freundlichen und sehr hilfsbereiten Mitarbeiter (Ausflugstipps, Fahrscheinverkauf, Nachrüsten der Zimmerausstattung....).
Cons: Der Frühstücksraum ist zu klein, der angrenzende kleine Saal ist keine schöne Alternative.
Das Hotel liegt direkt an der Metrostation Flora, ist daher für einen Stadtaufenthalt sehr empfehlenswert. Service und Ausstattung sind prima im Verhältnis zum Preis!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Tolles Hotel direkt an der U Bahn. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Great hotel close to subway and center city

Posted May 27, 2015
I was nervous booking a hotel on short notice without knowing the area. I appreciated user reviews, which I relied on greatly. The hotel is in a great location and for a reasonable price. It's about a block and a half from the Flora subway station and only a couple of stops from the main tourist attractions. I liked being a little bit away from the main part of town but yet close enough that it didn't take long to get there. The area is really safe. There's a mall and grocery store right across the street. The hotel room was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly. I had no complaints about my stay and I'm really glad I booked this hotel. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

"Great location and spacious rooms"

Posted May 23, 2015
The hotel is located across the street from a mall and supermarket. The subway station is next to the mall along with trams located around the corner from the hotel. The rooms are spacious with free Wi-fi, but the rooms are a little dated. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Check-in and check-out was quick and efficient. Breakfast was very expensive for what was offered. There are plenty of places to eat nearby. I would recommend staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Kurztrip nach Prag

Posted May 10, 2015
Ein tolles Hotel mit sehr guter Lage (5 min Ubahn Station Flora). Zimmer waren sehr sauber! Rezeption immer freundlich und Hilfsbereit. Kann dieses Hotel nur weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅近、近くにショッピングモールありでとても便利

Posted May 7, 2015
3歳の息子を含む家族3人で宿泊。中心部からは少し離れていますが、flora駅から徒歩1分、目の前に24時まで営業しているスーパーマーケットもありとても便利でした。値段もプラハの中ではリーズナブル。バスタブ、冷蔵庫もついており、エキストラベッドも用意してくれていたので快適に過ごせました。(flora駅はエレベーターがなく、エスカレータが高速で少し怖かったですが…)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edi Fernanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell med bra kommunikationer

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Proffsigt och trevligt bemötande. Typiskt storkedjehotell med allt vad det innebär, rent och snyggt, tillgång till allt men lite opersonligt. Området runt hotellet var lite ödsligt men helt ok. Närheten till tunnelbana och spårvagn väger upp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels