Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Georgia

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Room size, cleanliness, staff, breakfast.
Cons: Add a Spa Tub/Jaccuzi.
Location: Atrium Flora shopping center.
My hotel experience was excellent. Courteous staff and nice location. Hotel it is a short ride to downtown Prague. There is a nice shopping center next to the hotel. Breakfast had a good selection. Recommended to everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: price, large beds, delicious breakfast
The hotel is really nice. It is very close to a metro station and next to a shopping mall. The breakfast is really nice and the service is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barquisimeto Venezuela

Wonderful Place

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Excellent Staff . Excellent facilities. Near to the Metro Station .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

Great Prague Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: easy access via tram or metro to Old Town (7 minutes) . Great buffet hot and cold for breakfast.
.easy access via tram or metro to Old Town (7 minutes) . Great buffet hot and cold for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Australia

Nice, clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
We stayed at this hotel for four nights. It is only 2 minutes walking distance from FLORA metro station (from this station you can easily go to airport) and a major shopping centre. Room was big enough for two adults and a child. Nice king size bed and the bathroom was spotless. Cooked breakfast was awesome, and there was a tall gentleman working there with constant smile on his face. What a wonderful and comfortable hotel in beautiful Prague. Am I going to recommend this hotel to anybody? MOST DEFINITELY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great hotel clean, comfortable, extremely helpful

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Staff, food, proximity to transport and town
Cons: Can't think of anything apart from milk in the rooms instead of creamer.
Location: Just outside main town, opposite shopping centre, metro and tram services, only 5 stops to old town.
Pleasant helpful staff, great food, hotel is opposite shopping atrium, metro and tram service which take you directly into town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Ont, Canada

Great location, great hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing that comes to mind.
Location: Very close to public transportation, a nice shopping center and some decent restaurants are close, as well as laundry facilities, drug stores, shops.
Having booked this hotel through Expedia, I wasn't sure what to expect. I knew it wouldn't be a dive with the Marriott name attached, but I certainly didn't expect what I got for my money. The hotel is in a decent part of Prague about a 30 minute walk to King Wenceslas Square (forgive the spelling if incorrect). Both the subway and the tram system are within a 2 block walk as well. The hotel is clean and bright; the staff are professional, very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable about the city and it's attractions. There is a wonderful little lounge beside an excellent restaurant on the main floor, as well as a little tuck shop should you want to buy water, pop, caesar or fruit salad, etc. for your room. The rooms are great, and security is as good as you will usually get in a hotel with a key card being necessary to access the floors as well as your room, and a personal safe in the room as well. I will be returning to Prague someday, and I will definitely being staying here again! 5 stars all the way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
We have stayed here over night, very good value for money, clean spacious room with good size bathroom. Very good restaurant with excellent breakfast buffet. Only downside is the 30 minute walk to centre, but you could always take a tube which is located close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrewfrom Toronto

Great Value

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right beside the Flora subway station, which is convenient to access all sights.. hotel room was great, staff great, breakfast pretty good (included free). The value was amazing. Would stay again.