Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveller from Australia

great service

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good, would highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dan from Vancouver Canada

Modern clean hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel clean modern rooms but a little far from the action Prague 1 ( the old city).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hostel, good conditions, far from subway

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Nothing wrong with this place, staff is friendly and always ready to help you. Be ready to walk 12 minur\tus to the nearest Namnesti Miru subway statio. When I have lost my keycard they gave me a spare for free!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Could not have been more helpful

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Pros: Staff
Cons: More PC's working to use
We were probably the oldest people in the place but everyone was welcoming and incredibly helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

excellent hostel

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
even through, this hostel is very cheap,but, it is excellent . Good location, good service and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant suprise

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really suprised with this hotel it was very modern spacious and clean. we had an apartment so we were able to use the kitchen facilities which since we were backpacking was very useful. breakfast selection was vast and very nice. Located next to a supermarket which was also useful. fantastic shower too. Would definately stay again definately requires a higher rating than 2
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great Value in Prague

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hostel in an excellent value in Prague. There are many different rooms/dorms available for budget travellers. The staff are always friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Suzi

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very chilled out atmosphere with great music...Staff are very helpful and are ready to answer any questions or worries you might have. We stayed in a Private En suite double which was decorated in a cool shabby chic style and very comfortable. The shower was amazing! Great breakfast which cost just over £3 kept us going way into the afternoon..Great transport link into town via 22 tram which stops outside. Well done Czech Inn!