Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Centre

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Friendly staff, close to centre. Comfy beds. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great 4 days in Prague

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: I liked the view and that is why I booked it the hotels description by expedia
Cons: Your descriptions
Location: Perfect location and close to all interesting places
My experience would have been much better if expedia had been more accurate with there description .i booked a superior room and that was the best you offered and the picture of superior showed a view of prague ,when we were shown to our room we faced a supermarket ,I complained and they said I needed a castle view room and I had to pay an extra 15 euros per night so thanks to your misrepresentation it cost me an extra 45 euros and if I had not we would have had a horrible time as would not have been happy with this view.please contact me to discuss this further as not happy with your service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hyvä siisti hotelli hyvällä paikalla

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Siisteys, aamiainen ja ystävällinen henkilökunta
Hotelli sijaitsee hyvällä paikalla keskellä nähtävyyksiä ja lähellä metorasemaa. Hotelli on erittäin siisti, henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja kommunikointi englannin kielellä helppoa. Parasta oli todella hyvä aamiais buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom enköping

Centralt med bra avstånd till centrumkärnan

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Sängarna ok, men konstiga kuddar. Ta med egen. Små rum men tillräckliga. Helt ok frukost. Granne med legobutiken!! Med legomuseum, Europas största!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom rotebroarna

Bra hotell i city

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Allt.
Cons: Vet ej
Location: Nära till sevärdheter, konserter och shopping.
Centralt beläget, sköna sängar, jättefin frukost. Har bott på hotellet två gånger, bor gärna en tredje gång.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dianafrom Washington DC

Overall great stay and great deal

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We met up with friends who also stayed at this hotel. The hotel was very helpful with suggesting tourist stops and good deals. The roof terrace and the upper floors have great views of the city. The interior decor was very contemporary, although the red decor was a bit overwhelming. The location is two blocks away from a metro station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kyh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessicafrom San Francisco

Not worth cost

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at a much better hotel around the corner - Perla. This is breakfast wasn't great and the cleaning lady barged in our room at 9am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan Brataasfrom Kristiansand

Fantastisk beliggenhet

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Totalt sett en begivenhetsrik langhelg. Det er mange byer igjen å besøke i verden, men vi drar gjerne tilbake til Praha.