Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Lovely central hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
I had a lovely time at yhis hotel. Me and my partner walked to all of the central attractions. The hotel is also one minute away from Florenc station if you wish to use public transport to get around. The staff were friendly and attentive at all times. They booked teo day trips gor us to Pilsen and to Karlstein Castle and our return transfer to the airport. The breakfast had a good range of food. We didn't use the bar or restaurant in the hotel as we preferred to eat locally. The rooms are comfirtable but only littlr niggle is that the bathroom lights are dim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great breakfast

Posted Aug 12, 2014
10 min walk to main square, clean and contemporary. Staff on front desk friendly. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Excellent hotel and great location

Posted Aug 3, 2014
This hotel is in excellent. If you opt include breakfast you won't be disappointed. They have a great selection of food. It is right next to the Florenc train station. Close to the Old town square. The only down side is the lack of English TV stations (shouldn't really be a downside). The wifi Internet was great and worked perfectly throughout the building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Business like

Posted Aug 3, 2014
An excellent short stay in the centre of Prague. While not demanding too much, we were not disappointed, and had our needs met.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the train station

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Location: Prague can be done walking for a whole day.
Hotel is in Praha 1 but its not close to the attractions, its close to the train station. Staff so friendly, helpful. Room's ok, bed is not a king size looks like a queen size bed. Very limited english TV shows. Clean hotel, good wifi a bit slow if youre used to fast connection. Good breakfast choices. safe in the room is not electronic, you need to ask for the key. If youre planning to take bus and train from the airport, you need to pay extra for your luggage, take bus #100, the last stop will be the train, no elevator there and the hotel is number 14 stop, sorry cant pronounce or spell the name, then exit towards the stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec

Best Hotel In Prague

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Easy access to tours & guides, subway 50m away and 1 stop to main train station
This hotel was an absolute gem. It lived up to the many reviews and more. Location was perfect, rooms were great, staff was very pleasant, helpful & eager to make sure we were happy. Wifi was amazing compared to some other hotels we've stayed in Europe. The buffet breakfast which was included in the rate was incredible! Both my wife & I eat healthy and the amount of healthy foods & fruits was staggering. Service was great and our only disappointment is that we weren't staying longer at this hotel - one of the best we've stayed in all our travels through Europe. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to everyone I know and will definitely stay there again when we revisit Prague in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Ok hotel centrally located

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Staff didn't get correct check in details tried to check us in under a different name wth different rooms. But was resolved quickly. TV in our room worked intermittently and same in my sons room which was an inconvenience. Breakfast was excellent each day. Staff ways friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, canada

Deluxe

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: The room furnishings were modern and comfortable. The buffet breakfast was incredible. Cruise ship quality service and selection.
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to sights, shops, restaurants, bars, clubs and the subway and trams when you get tired.
Old building on the outside; totally modern inside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from England

Amazing hotel and great value for money

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, the nice design and style and friendly staff. Breakfast was good too.
Cons: Suited us fine.
Location: The location was good but in an ideal world it would be 5 minutes closer to the town centre. It wasn't too far to walk and wasn't really an issue.
The hotel staff were very friendly and was ideally situated close to the town centre (10-15 minute walk) which meant we often saved money by being able to walk everywhere. Which means you get to see more of the lovely city! The rooms and decor was high quality and we felt that we got an absolute bargain for our money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great hotel walking distance to old town

Posted Jul 5, 2014
This hotel was great value. Beautiful place with excellent breakfast. Small room but not a problem even with 2 adults and 1 4 year old considering the cost. The value for money was excellent.