Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Doncaster

Very comfortable apartment

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: large and spacious
Cons: Use of central heating in cold snaps eaven at an additional charge would have made our stay much nicer
Location: Although it is in Prague 10 the tram stop is just around the corner and tram 22 takes you into the city in no time you can buy at the corner shop
Although the apartments were very nice the first few days the weather turned cold and they would not put any heating on even though the apartments had central heating. As a result my mother in-law who is 81 felt cold to her bones and now has a chest infection
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great quiet comfortable clean accomodation

Posted May 28, 2015
Family of 4 had a great short break here. 20 mins from centre on tram departing just around the corner (line 22). Very big clean apartment. Nice and quiet. Helpful and friendly staff. It was honestly absolutely ideal for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Check out the neighborhood.

Posted May 10, 2015
We liked the place. Use the 22 tram to get to sites. Staff was helpful. Place was fairly large and clean. Breakfast was fine. Ate at a restaurant that was good up on Ruska. Good price and spoke enough English. Nice pastry shop around the corner,too. People in Prague are helpful and friendly and speak some English. Enjoyed the neighborhood up the hill with a stroll after dinner.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dorthe from Danmark

beskidt og meget lugtende af tobaksrøg

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Man kan købe for billigt - vi bad utrykkeligt om ikke-ryger værelse, men fik et beskidt, røg-stinkende værelse med en tæt på elendig seng. Det skal sige at værelset til gengæld var meget stort (reelt 3 rum) og badeværelset, var ikke så beskidt som resten. Der er sporvogn meget tæt på med linje 22, som går alle de "rigtige" steder hen (borgområde mm). Jeg vil ikke anbefale dette hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Privacy and comfort just aside of city center.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Cons: Size bed in the bedroom but it depends on height of guests, I personally six feet two. It should be noted positively that a normal double bed.
Location: The hotel is quite close to NAMESTI MIRU whole area is full of restaurants and above reasonable quality and low price even on the scale of Prague.
This is my humble opinion the best choice for those who are looking for an apartment near the city center but not really in it. The tram stop is just 60-70 meters from the entrance of the building. Tram reaches almost to the heart of the city, even at night. Taxi is also an affordable option.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Schön ruhig und gemütlich

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Wir hatten eine sehr schöne Zeit in Prag und dem Hotel. Es war alles sehr unaufgeregt aber solide, sauber und das Personal auch freundlich. Es ist gut mit der Straßenbahn erreichbar und es ist für mich immer sehr angenehm nicht direkt in der touristischen Innenstadt zu wohnen. Der einzige Mangel war die Tatasache, dass wir mehr als den über Hotels.com vereinbarten Preis zahlen mussten. Es war von einer Taxe die Rede aber auch abzüglich dieser war es noch zu viel. Am Ende handelte es sich um ein paar Euros aber es ist immer enttäuschend, wenn es nicht wie vereinbart läuft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Dikuju moc praha

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Super
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Preis-Leistung stimmt videoüberwachter Parkplatz?!

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
An sich können wir das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen. Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet, waren sauber, Handtücher wurden selbst bei zwei Übernachtungen gewechselt. Das Frühstück gibt es im Keller, sicher nicht viel an Auswahl, aber trotzdem lecker. Nur auf der Toilette des Zimmers roch es immer sehr nach Abfluss. Zum Zentrum kann man wunderbar mit der Tram erreichen, wir eigentlich alles und die Station liegt unmittelbar beim Hotel. Es gibt einen Hoteleigenen abgeschlossenen Parkplatz, Videoüberwacht, was nur leider nichts nützt, wenn die Kameras nichts aufzeichnen, wie wir feststellen mussten, da man versucht hat unser Auto aufbrechen.