Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Centralt belägen lägenhet

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Mycket bra läge, men usel städning. Verkar som damsugaren inte uppfunnits och en skurtrasa vore inte fel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sihem from Stocholm

Ok

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt läge nära allt. Vi behövde varken åka buss, t bana eller spårvagn. Lugnt område inga oväsen. Det var dock inte så rent på rummet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Apartment im Zentrum

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Gute Ausstattung mit Bad, WC und Küche
Cons: Information über anfallende Zusatzkosten wie Parken und Steuern gleich beim buchen anzeigen.
Location: Das Apartment befindet sich direkt über einer Studentenkneipe (100%Raucher) 1€/Bier und ist entsprechend laut.
Alles ist bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen. Leider dürfen Ausländer nicht im Zentrum Parken und müssen auf Parkhäuser ausweichen, was mit ca.20€/Tag zu buche schlägt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rafał B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

disappointing

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
No A/C, very old! Dirty. Bathroom smelled like cigarettes, found used Qtips on the floor. Dishes in the kitchen had dried up stains on them - had to wash everything prior to use. No shampoo, etc. TV has satellite - except the 500 channels are in German. after an hour of clicking through (phone call to hotel was useless) found 3 English news channels. Check in location is not really within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Venezuela

Nice Apartment

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Price and location.
Cons: A twin bed instead of 2 single beds would be better. Dinner Table is a bit small for a large group.
Location: Nice location, plenty of bars and mini markets around the corner.
Stayed with my family (group of 7) for 3 days, good location within walking distance from Bars, mini markets and Wenceslas Square. The apartment had everything we needed in good conditions (WiFi, Kitchen, Refrigerator, Washing Machine etc..). Be aware that you must pick up the keys to the apartment at a different location, but its only 10 minute trip by tram....so should not be a problem if you search for directions in advance. I definitely recommend this place.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Matias from Kurikka

sijainti ok

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
Sinänsä hyvällä paikalla mutta itse respa oli taksimatkan päässä! Vaivaa ja outoa oli myös, että piti maksaa tullessa takuumaksu 200 euroa vaikka hotelllimaksu oli jo kotimaassa hoidettu. Rahan sai takaisin kun taas taksilla respaan lähtiessä. Sellaiseen rahaan ei oltu varauduttu, joten automaatille heti kättelyssä. Rahan sai tietysti tsekin kruunuissa mutta miten niitä tuhlaisi viimeisenä päivänä muutamassa tunnissa, kun lentokentällä niin kallista. En pitänyt hyvänä yöpymisratkaisuna näin ensikertalaiselle nuorelle miehelle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nadia from Magdeburg

Zentral und einfach

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Wir hatten für 4 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder ein Appartement mit 2 Schlafzimmern. Appartment ist sehr schön. Es ist alles da: Herd, Wasserkocher, Toaster, Kühlschrank, Gefrierschrank, Föhn. Tv auch mit dt. Sendern. Wlan. Dusche hat ein bisschen Schimmel in den Ritzen (Duschwand). Sonst alles sauber. Zentral gelegen. Scheint eher für Gruppen von Jugendlichen gedacht zu sein. Aber es war nachts ruhig und den Kindern hat es gefallen. Ach ja die Schlüssel muss man in einem Hotel in der Nahe abholen (ein pasr Minuten nur mit dem Auto). Und vor Ort im Apartmenthaus gibt es keinen Ansprechpartner. Fazit: für den Preis super! Ich würde wieder dort wohnen beim nächsten mal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamie U from Germany

Perfect Location + Size

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels
Within 10 minutes you are walking the streets of Old Town. We stayed with another family so there was 4 adults and 3 kids { Two 3 year olds and One 1 Year old }. Total there was eight single beds and two floors. It was more than we were expecting. Not to mention there were two couches that both had pull out beds. My husband and I pushed two twin beds together to make one. There was 1 full bath and one 1/2 bath. Check in was at a different location and we found parking about 2 blocks away. Very quite neighborhood and would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alex from Stockholm

Lägenhet

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels
Hyrde en lägenhet i gamla stan, sjukt prisvärd, bra läge och billig!