Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Excelente hotel altamente recomendable

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Muy buena ubicación y excelente atención y servicio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ishayfrom Berlin

Ganz gutes Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel und Zimmer sind sehr schoen. Persoenlich, ich hasse Hotels wo das doppeltbett is zwei Mattrazen gestellt zusammen, und in EA Embassy sieht so aus, since meistene Zimmer so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by oscar cfrom usa

Fine hotel in Prague

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
EA Embassy Hotel in Prague is a very good hotel.They gave as a room in the 6th floor,and we could tell that it was fresly renovated.Only one thing needs the management attention,which is the lack of security in the shower,no handles at all,so it can be tricky to get in and out. We were there for 3 nights and asked wake up call for all of them but only once did they wake us up. Our only purpose on writting these down was to draw the attention of the hotel managemennt because overall the Embassy hotel is a fine hotel. Good location,good breakfast,we surely recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

コスパが良い

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
部屋もバスルームもきれいで日本のホテルのようだった。スタッフも親切で迷わなければ徒歩でメインの場所まで行ける。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Worth the price

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
a nice hotel at a convenient location and staff are considerate to prepare us a packed breakfast when my train is leaving earlier than the regular breakfast time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

安い割には良いホテル

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
プラハのホテルは高いので、この値段なら文句は無いでしょう。内装はモダンでキレイでしたし、スタッフも親切で、食べませんでしたが朝食もついていました。中心地まで歩きで10分近くかかるのがネックですが、値段を抑えようと思う方には良いのではないでしょうか。ちなみに駐車場代は12ユーロもかかりました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Very nice hotel, rooms very good great value. Staff very helpful. Good breakfast but not a hotel for a drink etc, just accommodation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a short stay in Prague...

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Friendly and very helpful staff. Nice mixture of old and modern style buildings.
Cons: Room cleaning a little erratic.
Location: Easy walk to Republic square and old town.
Friendly and very helpful staff. Nice mixture of old and modern style buildings. Room cleaning a little erratic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ivofrom Bordighera

Da consigliare a un amico

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Soggiorno di 4 gg gustato fino all'ultimo momento. Hotel molto silenzioso e centro città facilmente raggiungibile a piedi in 10 mn. Camere molto pulite e colazione spettacolare