Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pete from Australia

Great location, close to train station

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would recommend. Also would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alex

Good for the bucks

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is surely worth the $25 hotels.com price. It is a bed, bath and breakfast place. You may find the locality a bit remote. Quality of bed, TV, shower may be less than optimal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kris from USA

Good budget hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place was great for my friend an I as a quick overnight stay in Prague. It was on the outskirts of the city, so a little bit difficult to get back into the center of the city, but not impossible. overall, especially with the price, it was worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Natalya from St Petersburg, Russia

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2012
Pros: Tasty breakfast
Cons: Pillows
Location: Good area. To find hotel won't make problems, it is easy to reach the subway.
Good hotel, good Prague area 9, polite personnel, variety of services. Only one shortcoming - inconvenient beds and thin pillows. Replace, at least, pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Zippy

Affordable and convenient location

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel decor was rather dated and worn out. Room was clean but carpets were stained so was one mattress.However, it was at a good price in a convenient location. Breakfast included was really good. Staff were friendly. Wireless internet was slow.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Truely awful hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2012
Pros: nothing was good at ay all
Cons: unclean appreance.
Location: In a run down part of town - horrible.
This hotel looks as if it usually home to individuals who receive income support and the hotel are filling up the empty rooms by selling them on expedia. Dpg pooh on the grass near the fornt door, loads of cigaratte butts by the front door. Damp foisty smell in the entrance and around the building. Area looks dodgy, did not feel my car would be safe in the car park. Whole appreance of the hotelinside and out was very run down and everything was worn out. Really awful hotel - I could bring myself to stay the night. How they have a rating of 4 out of 5 I do not know.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No way a 3 star hotel...

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 would be overrated...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vasilii from St Petersburg, Russia

Nice, quiet place for sleeping with good breakfast

Posted Jan 7, 2012
Location: 30 minutes on bus and metro to the center.
Good hotel for this price. 30 minutes on bus and metro to the center. Bus stop near the hotel. Quiet place, nice breakfast. Personal speak Russian, English, German.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from California San Diego

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

"hotel" Jasmin no Way a 3star

Posted Dec 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
I can't image how it got 3 stars rating. 1 star hotel or more like a motel.