Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nuoro

Hotel centrale sito in piazza Venceslao

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: La posizione
Cons: La colazione. La pulizia delle camere.
Dietro il letto ho trovato uno strato di polvere bianca caduta dal muro ciò sta a significare che sicuramente la pulizia non è delle migliori. Tutto sommato un hotel carino ma assolutamente non un quattro stelle. Durante la colazione abbiamo aspettato circa 10 minuti in piedi perché i tavoli non erano sufficienti per tutti gli ospiti dell'hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

centralt

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet låg väldigt bra till men var inte riktigt vad namnet lovade. Dock ett helt ok hotell. Kan tänka mig att bo där igen om jag åker till prag
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pat Johnsonfrom Massachusetts

everything was great,hotel,location to everything

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would highly recommend the hotel. It was in a great location to everything we needed. The people there were very helpful. Would go back again if I can.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This could be a great hotel...

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here just one night and that was more than enough for me, given my experiences. The hotel has some great features, like a comfortable bed, a good breakfast buffet and reliable and fast internet. There are, however, a few flaws as well. First of all, the hotel seems to be in the middle of a red light district. I was encountered by some girls just outside the door when walking to the entrance on arrival. Fortunately, the hotel doesn't seem to allow these girls in. Second, the shower head had some black and green mold on it. I try to take a shower to get clean, not to feel dirtier afterwards. And finally, I wasn't very charmed by housekeeping, who started to vacuum right outside my door way before 9 AM. I'd be more than happy to stay here again if they take good care of these flaws first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Good location

Posted Aug 25, 2014
A very clean place, good breakfast, nice staff. Close to shops and restaurants. Nice view from the window. Parking around 20 euros. Comfortable bed, flat screen tv, nice bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel centralissimo ottimo per qualsiasi cosa.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: la colazione stupenda c e di tutto, la stanza ultimo piano grandissima e comodissima con vista su piazza venceslao.
Cons: l unico aspetto sono le tende delle finestre che non coprono adeguatamente la luce al mattino e può dar fastidio il resto è ottimo.
Location: la posizione e eccelente hai tutto a portata di mano,ristoranti la metro attrazioni varie i pulman veramente sono molto contento della mia scelta .
ero gia stato in passato a praga conoscevo questa citta e questo hotel che a distanza di anni ho trovato entrambi migliorati. ottimo hotel e citta spendida l hotel e centralissimo in piazza venceslao vicino alla piazza dell orologio al ponte carlo e a mala strana . la citta puo essere visitata completamente a piedi non e costosa tranne l aeroporto dove un caffe costa circa 4 euro piu di zurigo. si mangia benissimo nei vari ristoranti anche con 400 corone ci sono dolci di tutti i tipi per i golosoni oltre le specialita della carne. consigli utili arrivati in aeroporto prima di uscire dalla hall farsi chiamare il taxi dagli addetti presenti in cabine con scritto taxi il costo e di 700 corone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Solrun Jensenfrom Oslo

Opphold på hotell Rokoko

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hei, både min venninne og jeg var godt fornøyd med hotellet. Det ligger veldig sentralt til, og det er kort vei til det meste. Det var rent og ordentlig på hotellet. Resepsjonistene var høflige og hjelpsomme. Alt i alt dn positiv opplevelse. Vennlig hilsen Solrun Jensen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket mysigt hotell, det som inte var bra var att det var jätte dåligt tryck i duschen och lite dålig farten på AC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Line

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com