Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Es war eine tolle Zeit! Perfekte Lage, leckeres Frühstück! Immer wieder.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Schones Holel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit von Personal und die Lage des Hotels
Cons: Das Hotel braucht ein Lobby
Sehr freundliche Service und Mitarbeiter, als Nachteil , keine Lobby und kleines Zimmer. Sehr gute und ausreichendes Frühstück. Beste Lage , insgesamt gutes Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brittanyfrom USA

Easy for walking, not so easy for parking.

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a very convenient location to walk to the sights. My only complaint would be that parking was a little inconvenient. the parking garage was about 2 blocks away and we had to stop at the hotel to get directions and a parking voucher before going to the garage. There was no where for my husband to park the car while I went inside the hotel for the parking information. Other than that, our stay was good. I would rate the breakfast about a 3 out of 5 though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karelfrom Bern

Hotel mit einem guten Preis/Leistung Verhältnis

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Zentrale Lage mit einem guten Preis/Leistung Verhältnis. Das Frühstücksbuffet war zwar reichhaltig aber ich habe frische Backwaren vermisst. Beim nächsten Aufenthalt in Prag werde ich das Hotel Rokoko wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LEI CHUANfrom 台灣

是您不錯的選擇

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
住宿整潔,觀光購物超級方便。中央車站走路十五分鐘。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zdenekfrom Praha

Hotel v centru

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Příjemný hotel, za rozumnou cenu, přímo na Václavském náměstí. Byli jsme jeden den, pouze přes noc, takže těžko hodnotit, ale líbilo se nám. Jen ke snídani jsem moc důvěru neměl.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

굿

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
위치 좋고 가격도 만족
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gutes City-Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Geschäftsreise = 1 Übernachtung. Nettes City-Hotel in sehr zentraler Lage. Service und Sauberkeit ok. Gutes Frühstück. Sehr gute Lage. Für Reisen ohne Auto zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christianfrom Taastrup

hotel rokokko

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Man kan ikke få bedre beliggenhed i Pragh, og yderst venligt og hjælpsomt personale Renlighed i top
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nuoro

Hotel centrale sito in piazza Venceslao

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: La posizione
Cons: La colazione. La pulizia delle camere.
Dietro il letto ho trovato uno strato di polvere bianca caduta dal muro ciò sta a significare che sicuramente la pulizia non è delle migliori. Tutto sommato un hotel carino ma assolutamente non un quattro stelle. Durante la colazione abbiamo aspettato circa 10 minuti in piedi perché i tavoli non erano sufficienti per tutti gli ospiti dell'hotel.