Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Five star hotel in good location

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Good location, nice rooms.
Generally well trained professional staff apart from the concierge's restaurant recommendation. The traditional Czech restaurant was dreadful and to add insult to injury the doorman called us a cab which initially took us to the incorrect restaurant and then 45 minutes later we ended up 5 minutes from the hotel. We wondered about the doorman's instruction to the taxi driver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
we stayed in the Four season for a weekend. Everything was just great. The location is the best out of all hotels for exploring Prague. The lobby and and the restaurant were very smart. The rooms is very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marko from Serbia

Truly EXCELLENT

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Truly EXCELLENT hotel, without FS Prague this would be average citybreak, but staying in Four Seasons Prague made this trip really magnificent and unforgettable. My choise for next visit of Prague thats for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from TX

Amazing Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am a frequent traveller to five star hotels around the US and the rest of the world, and I would have to say that this hotel is a MUST visit. Prague is an amazing city, and this hotel makes it an even more amazing place to visit. The service is excellent, the rooms are comfortable, and the hotel restaurant is first class. All for a very reasonable price. Don't hesitate to book this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Maybe the best in Prague...

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Excellent rooms, great service, perfect location. We definitely recommend booking four seasons on your next trip to Prague.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stay in Prague

Posted Mar 17, 2014
One of the best hotels where I have been. I was there with my wife and we had a pleasant week end. Probably one of the best concierge service I have meet in my life and a very nice restaurant too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike London from London

Poor Customer Service in particular concierge

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel - great location but didn't have the same professional approach compared to other Four Season's Hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerry from Calgary, AB

best location in Prague, excellent service

Posted Nov 15, 2013
This beautiful hotel is a series of 4 older buildings on the river renovated to a high standard- and you won't easily find a more professional or helpful staff. Our corner room (333) had views across the river to the castle and the Charles Bridge - wow. The restaurant was also excellent.