Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

프라하 중앙역에서 접근하기 애매한 위치

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: ...
Cons: 객실 및 복도 조명이 너무 어두움
Location: 시내 투어
주변에 트램들 교통 수단이 없어 접근하기 힘듬. 프라하는 인도가 돌로 되어 있어 캐리어를 끌고 가기 힘들기 때문에 대중교통 접근성이 중요함. 전체적으로 실내가 어둡고 조명이 부족함. 4인실에 스텐드 조명 2개가 전부이며 조명 시설 자체가 부실함. 호텔 내부 사진은 실제와 차이가 많음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Italia

hotel comodissimo centrale per visitare la città.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Lo stile.
Cons: Niente in particolare.
Location: Centrale tutto quello che c'è da visitare a Praga
soggiorno dal 29 dicembre 2014 al 2 gennaio 2015 tutto molto vicino comodo non è necessario utilizzare mezzi pubblici per poter visitare bene la città. colazione buona per tutti i gusti. camere non molto grandi ma gradevoli e particolari.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

オシャレで部屋の広いホテル

Posted Jan 3, 2015
とてもコストパフォーマンスの良いホテル。清潔感があり、かつオシャレなインテリアの部屋でした。 メインエリアにも近く、ホテルの建物に入っているショップもハイセンスでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Genoa

Albergo Ok - Servizio NO

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Ambiente giovanile. Hotel con scelte estetiche molto gradevoli originali, particolari.
Cons: La pulizia delle camere e SOPRATTUTTO il personale che serve la,colazione. Davvero indisponente al limite della maleducazione.
E' necessario dividere la recensione per punti. UBICAZIONE E' in zona tranquilla ma comodissima per raggiungere sia Piazza Venceslao che la Piazza della Cittá Vecchia, la Torre dell'Orologio e quindi il Ponte Carlo. ALBERGO Bello. Minimale. Particolare, ambiente molto giovane, di tendenza. WiFi Ok. La hall è fra un negozio di abbigliamento, un lounge bar. Forse un minimo di controllo in più non guasterebbe. Può entrare/uscire chiunque senza problemi. CAMERE Quella che avevamo noi, ma credo tutte, non aveva armadi, ma uno scaffale con alcune grucce. A noi è piaciuta molto. I letti troppo bassi ed i materassi eccessivamente duri. Se noi che non abbiamo grossi problemi ci siamo svegliati con la schiena 'incriccata' non oso pensare un over 50/60 o qualcuno con problemi. PULIZIE CAMERA Lasciano molto a desiderare. Sotto i cavalletti che fungevano da comodini e sotto i letti c'era polvere a mò di gomitolo di lana dal primo all'ultimo giorno. BREAKFAST La sala è molto particolare. Piacevole. La varietá del cibo scarsa. Un solo tipo di marmellata buttata in un piatto. Cubetti di burro a galla sul ghiaccio. Per avere dei croissant si doveva chiederlo diverse volte. Il latte caldo idem. Le ragazze che servivano, al limite della maleducazione. Ad ogni richiesta sbuffavano, facendo finta di non capire la richiesta o negando quanto chiesto. Salvo poi, dopo ripetute insistenze, portarlo. In definitiva un bell'albergo con scelte estetiche molto particolari ed azzeccate. Bell'ambi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Walking distance to old town square and attraction

Posted Dec 31, 2014
The hotel has a 360 lounge with food drinks and game room. First floor has a restaurant called soup city a must try. Rooms are cozy and dim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Svizzera

Consigliato!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Lo stile di questo Hotel è fantastico, quadri spettacolari, luci in LED, caratteristiche molto giovanili e moderne
Cons: La TV non dava nessun tipo di segnale, ci è stato detto che sarebbe arrivato il tecnico, ma nn si è visto nessuno..
Location: La posizione del Hotel è centrale, quindi molto comoda!
Abbiamo passato 5 giorni e 4 notti a Praga presso il Fusion Hotel! Ci siamo trovati molto bene, tra navetta andata-ritorno in aereoporto a metà del costo di un normale taxi.. la colazione era sempre abbondante e molto buona.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY, NY

Great for young folks, not so much for older ones

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: See above ....
Cons: The lighting in the rooms, the scrambled eggs at breakfast (too loose/ watery!)
Location: Go there & see for yourself - the location is GREAT!
FABULOUS reception staff - very sweet & helpful, but the dark, "atmospheric" lighting was a real drag in the halls & *rooms*. NICE little snack / soup restaurant on premises, GREAT location...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plano, TX

Nice Hotel Close to Wenceslas Square and Old Town

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The location was perfect for our visit to Prague.
Cons: Include washcloths with towel service.
Location: Wenceslas Square about 1 block walk. Old Town Square about a half mile walk. Charles Bridge about a mile walk.
Nice hip, modern, artsy hotel with a great location! About a block away from Wenceslas Square and a tram stop, plus about a 10 minute walk to Old Town Square. Rooms are interesting in terms of decoration. Hotel bar actually rotates like a merry-go-round which is kind of fun. Breakfast is included at no charge and is more than adequate. Attached restaurant "Soup in the City" has great food at a great price with a simple menu. Hotel staff was always courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Staff were amazing. Breakfast was great. Rooms were clean and spacious.
Amazing hotel and even more so amazing hotel staff. Had lost my wallet when I came into the city and the front-desk manager helped call a dozen or more places to try and find it! Just amazing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good location, original and youthful

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Location, comfortable big beds, original decoration
Cons: Ventilation system so it is not noisy. Paint bathrooms and corridors less dark. Better coffee and more fresh fruit for breakfast
Location: Perfect location. Easy to get to from the airport and within walking distance to all the main touristic attractions.
We stayed 3 nights in Nov. and overall it was a good experience and we liked the modern decoration, youthful and informal. Good heating. Very good location, within walking distance to all main sights and I think good price for what you get. A comfortable big bed with very clean sheets and big room. Bathroom ok but could be better: good shower but very dark room (painted in dark purple); towel hooks too small, towels kept falling to floor. No toiletries apart from hand soap and shower gel (but that is ok) There is a strange ventilation system that makes quite a loud noise from 7.30am to 10pm.... since you are usually out most of the day that is ok too. Breakfast is ok. Coffee is terrible but you can get a decent cappuccino from the bar cheaply. Reception staff could be a bit more welcoming and corridors to the rooms a bit less dark and noisy from the ventilation systems....