Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wirral

Lovely hotel, good location

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Arrived very early after a morning flight, and every effort was made to allow us to check In early. It was also picked up by staff on check in that it was my birthday and Complimentary prosecco was delivered to our room. Fantastic customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jul 12, 2014
No free wifi in rooms so folks hangout in lobby for it. Good location to everything except palace which is a long walk. Rooms are nice and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joan

Great hotel close to everything downtown.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Convenient to downtown
Cons: Free wifi
Great hotel....clean and convenient. The staff was very good, very helpful. Enjoyed the breakfast in the mornings.
3 out of 5
by Max from Moscow

Chose a local hotel in Prague

Posted May 24, 2014
The hotel is ok. Staff is mostly not so nice. Breakfast & internet not included. Internet is very slow. You can find tons of better non big brand name hotels in Prague for the same or better price, with a higher level if service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oxford. england

nothing was too much trouble staff very helpful

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: walked to town square to see famous clock with apostles where we dined at night too. Walked to bridge and up to the castle.
Hotel very convenient for sightseeing. Rooms comfy, helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from England

Excellent hotel within walking distance of sights

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Good spot near Powder Gate.
2 out of 5
by r raju from staten island ny

hilton old town Prague

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: excellent location staff is fairly helpful
Cons: free wi fi is a must quality of hireling at reception desk can improve
Location: very lively surroundings good restaurants theaters concert halls. shopping is good very central place
no free wi fi in the room. quality of wi fi in lobby is poor restaurant and bar food is not good and expensive . Location is good staff is good except one receptionist. it is hard to say if he is mentally deficient or did not understand English ,he woke me up on wake up call one day prior to departure that not at proper time but half an hr later.other than that staff is quite good decorum and cleanliness of the room and the hotel is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Better than Marriott

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Very good, accommodating and friendly staff, much better than Marriott across street
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale AZ

Excellent location, close to all the attractions

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Very Clean, Excellent Staff
Cons: Free internet
Location: Excellent Location
Staff was excellent and very helpful. The only con i had is the internet. You have to pay $30 usa dollars a day in your room for it. Wasn't happy about that. Either than that i had no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roman from Dallas

Hotel near the historical center

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: updating of facilities
Location: within walking distance of it all
A chain hotel located within walking distance of the old town area.