Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baden Württemberg

Gut gelegen

Posted May 28, 2015
Metro gleich beim Hotel Abstellplatz für Fahrräder vorhanden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Canada

A pleasant Hotel in a convenient location

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location, homey atmosphere; breakfast
Location: This Pension is half-a-block from a Metro station, and a block from a tram line. Two Metro stops and 3 tram stops to City Centre.
During my stay it was a quiet place. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The Pension offers a very good breakfast. Conveniently, a bank is on one side and a food supermarket on the other. Within 2 x 2 blocks there are at least a dozen restaurants. One inconvenient issue is a twisted staircase with narrow steps; not easy for carrying heavy suitcases, but staff is willing to help. Credit cards are accepted with prior authorization by owner.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sung Hyeokfrom Korea

cheap hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014 
cheap cost cheap facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bettinafrom Herlev

Helt ok til prisen

Posted Oct 23, 2014 
I forhold til hvor billigt det var at bo på hotellet, så var det helt ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great location near train station and park

Posted Jul 21, 2014 
Overall our stay was good with a nice breakfast, nicely appointed rooms and good security. A few opportunities primarily being the check in/out process where there is an opportunity to improve around waiting for the key and checking out payments. Another opportunity was the advertised gym which from the wording looked like we had access of which we did not and it was part of another building with a fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Myszencya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Worst Experience ever !!!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 
How about starting your day with someone yelling at you in some unknown language? Sounds great? What happens if that occurs while you are on your dream tour to Prague and you are paying for your accommodation and if one staff from the hotel behaves with you this way? More exciting, isn’t it? When I arrived, the lady at the reception agreed to give me a room but it was not cleaned yet. Perfectly understood as I knew it was not cleaning time yet. But then the fun starts. The lady does not understand English. One question of mine was answered in thousands of words and sentences in a language that I don’t know anything about. Then I asked for a towel. AND THAT IS ALL I ASKED FOR – A TOWEL !!!!! The lady started yelling at me as if I asked for a great favor. After yelling for long, she gave me a bed cover. I discovered it was not a towel and then told her that I needed a towel. Her shouting continued. Then she picked up a pile of something, ran to my room, threw the things on the floor and started cleaning my room. I told her that I did not want her to clean the room but just a towel. But she did not understand even a single word. Shouting and somewhat cleaning continued for 5 more minutes. I travel across the world and stayed in many budget and premium hotels. But this experience I have never encountered. Going back to this hotel is out of question for me and will remain as one of the worst behavior I have ever experienced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hans-Jørnfrom København

Roligt, rent og god beliggenhed

Posted Apr 30, 2014 
Helt tilfreds. Rent og pænt, dejligt værelse, fremragende morgenmad. Hjælpsomt personale. Forvent ikke hotelservice, da det er en pension. Skråt overfor metro B og sporvogne 2,5 minutter derfra.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Evelynfrom Sweden/Uk

It's ok..

Posted Apr 16, 2014 
Nice staff and surprisingly good breakfast. Rooms clean and completely adequate for the price. No complaints..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom danmark

tæt på offentlig transport

Posted Apr 16, 2014
hotellet er lidt slidt, men pris og kvalitet hænger fint sammen, et plus er den centrale beliggenhed tæt på metro og sporvogn, samt bank, købmand, spise steder og værtshus, kvarteret er et stille område, og vi har ikke haft problemer med bilen selv om den holdt uden opsyn ,har boet der af flere gange.