Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom München

Zweck erfüllt

Posted May 4, 2015
Wir waren nur zum Übernachten im Hotel, da wir von morgens bis abends die Stadt angeschaut haben. Deswegen finde ich das Hotel für den Preis und Zweck ok. Der Begriff "kostenloser Parkplatz" ist irreführend, man erwartet ein hoteleigenen Parkplatz, ist aber das Parken auf der Straßenseite (und nicht unbedingt vor dem Hotel) gemeint.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Helt okay!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotellet låg nära till spårvagnen så man tog sig snabbt in till stadskärnan. Personalen var inte bra på engelska och var inte lätt att få tag på då de inte stod i receptionen, men de var trevliga! Stort rum och många bra speglar. Ljudisolerat. Inte särskilt fräscht men funktionellt och bra pris. Iskallt badrum. Funkar bra om man inte är superkräsen! :) Bättre än förväntat efter att ha läst recensioner. Vi såg inte katten som många nämnde i recensioner.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Very basic but good price

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: The only pleasant thing was the receptionist who was very helpful and friendly.
Cons: Overall this hotel is is need of decoration and modernization. Better selection of breakfast. Tea and coffee making facilities in room.
Location: Location was close to tram and mini supermarket.
This hotel felt more like a hostel. Although the room was reasonably priced, the facilities were very basic. The mattresses were very hard, The shower/toilet was again basic. The curtain was falling off the rail. Basic duvet no duvet cover. The toilet roll holder was broken, the toilet moved when you sat on it. Although the room was clean it didn't 'feel' clean. The dining room had dead plants in pots. Most days there was very little to eat at the buffet style breakfast. Nobody asked if we needed anything. The breakfast selection was something you would get if there were rations during war time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Hotel accueillant

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Hotel pas loin du centre ville, bien desservit ! Pas très lumineux mais agréable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Jakefrom sastamala

yöpymistä varten

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Suhteellisen lähellä keskustaa, vanha, riittävän siisti perusmukavuuksin. Ihan ok jos ei kauheita vaadi ja haluaa yöpyä edullisesti kaupunkialueella.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sfrom Berlin

Not worth it

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was not satisfied with the hotel. Even though traveling low-budget, I'd expected more. The promised free breakfast wasn't included, WIFI wasn't working, the television at my room wasn't working. The hotel is a bit far from Old Town. I cannot recommend this. Better to invest some more money and choose another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nur 10 minuten ins Zentrum mit der Strassenbahn

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Hotel und Verpflegung schwer in Ordnung. Preis Leistungs Technisch ein Hammer
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Karesfrom Schwabach

Scheußlich

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nichts hat gestimmt was angeboten wurde!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yarafrom Brasil

Pleasing

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Stayed only 2 nights but it was a pleasant stay.I enjoyed hotel Aladin and would recommend it to any friend that wants to visit Prague.