Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Cons: The room is a bit small for two
Nice hotel room, clean and comfort. Lots of vintage shops around, Breakfast is good !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Uokian from Sheffield, uk

Great hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really great hotel. Really clean and great helpful staff. Location is a bit far out but taxis are easy to get. Not too far from the tram system if you don't mind walking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Freda from London

Restaurant and gift shop.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: My sonloved the big bed and the breakfast. It was very clean and our towels were changed evenif we did not request for it to be changed.
Cons: Restaurant should be extended a bit or there should be room service.
Location: It was accessible and transportation is easy.
My son and I were satisfied with the room we had. We arrived there about little bit past ten. We were hungry but the restaurant was closed already. It would have been better if there was room service and the gift I wanted to buynwas not available, but over all it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to public transportation

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Nice, clean and quiet hotel with close distance to public transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MtP from UK

Hotel Aramis

Posted May 29, 2014
Good, clean hotel in quiet part of town, peaceful at night. Close to public park with some bars and eateries nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan from USA

Classy and reasonable choice

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
With over 50 hotel stays in this city, I've sampling a great number of its 4 and 5 star offerings. This is a very reasonably priced hotel just out of the center but near public transportation that will have you there quickly. For the money, this place can't be beat - all the amenities you need. The room are comfortable and good sized. Breakfast buffet is nice. This is among my top picks whenever I'm traveling to Prague.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, well located hotel, but no air condition

Posted Sep 12, 2013
I enjoyed staying at Aramis, the breakfast was not the best, but was rather satysfying, Rooms where clean, and well equipped. Would Recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Interrailer from London UK

Two night stay inter-railing

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Had a single room for two nights. Staff spoke good English, directed me to local restaurants etc. they have metro tickets you can buy at face value, did laundry for me at reasonable rate, back next day. Breakfast was plentiful. Bathroom for some reason smelled a bit of smoke, but I take that as a way of life in this part of the world! Mini-bar selection was good and reasonable prices- all made clear in the price list. But far from any tram line but apart from that definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com