Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in Innenstadtnähe

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Am besten hat uns das geräumige Zimmer gefallen. Es bot mehr als genug Platz. Und auch das wir das Auto sicher parken konnten ist ein riesen Pluspunkt
Location: Vom Hotel aus kann man leicht zu Fuß in die Altstadt laufen und unterwegs noch einige Sehenswürdigkeiten mitnehmen.
Wir haben kurzfristig gebucht, da wir eine spontane Reise unternehmen wollten. Der Service im Hotel war sehr zuvorkommend. Auch das mit dem Parken auf dem Hoteleigenen Parkplatz war kein Problem. Für 14,50€ pro Nacht war unser Auto gut aufgehoben. Bis in die Innenstadt ist es auch kein sehr langer weg gewesen, und wir konnten problemlos alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten während eines Rundganges besichtigen. Das Hotel liegt nicht an einer Hauptstraße und somit war auch die Lärmbelastung nicht sehr hoch. Anmerken müssen wir hier aber, dass unser Zimmer zur Hofseite lag. Das Frühstück war gut. Warme und kalte Speisen wurden angeboten und das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DIKRÜfrom Dresden

Empfehlenswertes, gemütliches Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wenn man Prag besichtigen will und keine zu hohen Ansprüche an Luxus stellt, ist dies gemütliche Hotel gerade richtig. Die Zimmer sind sauber und zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Es gibt ein gutes, reichliches Frühstück und die Rezeptions-Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Es bestehen gute Verkehrsverbindungen mit Straßenbahn und Metro in die Stadt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gfrom Espoo

Good hotel on a quiet street

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was located near to a metro station and a big shopping center, but it was very quiet at nights. Our room was clean and spacious. The breakfast was basic and the same every morning, but it was good enough for us. The hotel is few metro stops from the Old Town and so close to Charles Bridge that we decided to walk there. On your way we passed by Dancing House and visited Petrin Hill. On our last day the reception said we could leave our bags there after check out, since our flight back left in the evening and we wanted to look around before going to the airport... Overall a good value hotel, and I will recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by G.H

好立地の快適なホテル

Posted Mar 18, 2014
2月から3月にかけてシングルルームに宿泊しました。部屋はとても広く快適で、コストパフォーマンスは最高だと思います。 なかでも朝食はとてもおいしく、素晴らしかったです。 またプラハに行く機会があれば宿泊したいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Päivi Marttilafrom Juankoski

Hyvät patjat

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muuten oikein hyvä huone, mutta aika viileä.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by PKfrom CT

Nice and quiet Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is 5 min walk from public transportation which is convenient. The staff is helpful with information. I would come back and stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adrianfrom Bratislava

Great location

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed in a hotel for 5 nights. All was pleasant. It is a newer hotel for a great price. The biggest advantages are location and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bad wi-fi, but fine hotel.

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was very fine with this hotel - except the wi-fi connection. I had to work quite a lot from the hotel room - and the bad wifi made it almost impossible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel a short walk away from main areas

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: Good range of hours that you could go down for breakfast. The staff were helpful and you could buy postcards, stamps and post them at the hotel.
Location: The location is on a side street and only a 15 minute walk to all the Charles Bridge
Our stay at Hotel Augustus et Otto was pleasant. The room was clean, if a bit dated, and had everything you could need. The reception staff gave us all of the information that we needed and even looked up a place where we could watch a football match. The hairdryer in our room didn't work so they gave us a temporary one straight away (albeit with a frayed cable). Overall, it is a pleasant hotel that is only a 10-15 minute walk from the central areas.