Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pellefrom Bra

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Kanon nära till allt lugnt å fint bara bra med andra ord kommer tillbaka :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Beverlyfrom Albuquerque, NM

Passable Place

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Pros: It was close to the tram line and for what you get the price was good. I travel alone and I felt safe coming and going through the neighborhood.
Cons: The hotel front desk help could improve their attitude and the coffee served in the morning could be better. The room could have been a little cleaner
Location: It's an uphill walk to the tram line but not that far to go. Most tourist things to do are in Prague 1. The hotel is in Prague 3.
Having never to Prague before I relied on reviews I read on the internet. While this hotel was close to the tram line and most of the staff were friendly and spoke at least enough English that I could get my needs met, I don't think I could recommend this hotel to a freind. The bed was very hard and the sheets were never changed. ( I stayed nine nights.) The shower head in the bathroom looked like it had not been cleaned in many months. I was provided with clean towels when I placed any on the floor (as the sign stated in the bath). One person who worked nights was not very courteous no matter how hard I endeavored to be nice. The breakfast served in the morning was oaky but the coffee was undrinkable in my opinion. If I got back to Prague I will look for a hotel in Prague 1 or Prague 2.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Marlinfrom Mexico

good location

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
price went up 3 times every 2 days Double increase on 7th day.. Wi fi did not work well in room. Had to use lobby. Desk ladies not helpful. Traveled 6000 miles and 1st room had only view of the sky thru small window. Was able to change rooms after discussion. Would not return. Breakfast was good. location near tram.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

親切なスタッフ

Posted Apr 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
こじんまりとしたホテルですがとてもスタッフが親切で助かりました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

親切なスタッフ

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
ホテルはこじんまりとしていますがとても親切なスタッフで助かりました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tadfrom japan

好感なスタッフ

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
スタッフがとても親切で好感がもてました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Couplefrom Stockholm

I stort nöjda, men

Posted Mar 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nöjda med nästan allt, dock tyckte den medelålders, blonderade damen i receptionen att det var väldigt besvärande att hjälpa gäster med deras önskemål - som att lägga in och ta ut saker ur säkerhetsskåpet som står i receptionen, en gång fick vi sakerna uppslängda på disken. Vid frågan om vilket väder det förväntades bli fick vi ett suck och svar att hon redan hade skrivit det på en tavla i matsalen. När vi dagen innan avresa var på väg ut fick vi med ironi fråga om inte vi behöver något ur säkerhetsskåpet. Annars trevlig och hjälpsam personal.