Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

simple, spacious rooms close to old town

Posted Apr 4, 2014
simple hotel but clean, spacious and with good service. close to old town with the bus stop right in front of the door. good location. overall simple but very good price/quality rate
3 out of 5
by cj from london

No good service

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Bad shower, dirty carpet, poor breakfast. Unfriendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from Fort Mcmurray alberta Canada

My stay in Prague

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Staff was very polite cheerful,and also very helpful. Rooms where very clean and comfortable. I felt very welcome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad but not amazing!

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Was very clean and tidy! Some of the staff were great apart from one lady who gave us false info which could of resulted in us missing an excursion! Not much in the hotel, once breakfast was done (at10am) it was closed couldn't get a drink and no alcohol was available in the hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from hungary

good hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2014
just a few minutes buss ride from subway station, and very reasonable price and breakfast fee is included; a buffe, a good one! hotel staff were acceptable, but internet wifi available only on the loby. only cable connection in the room. than k you beautiful prague!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cassie from London

Great value, easily connected to center

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Cons: Toiletries to be provided and wifi in rooms
Pros: Very close to bus and tram stop. Max 15 minutes from main square Standard hotel room, breakfast has good options, we even got watermelon for a few days! Would highly recommend the chocomilk and muesli Reception staff are very helpful for transport and questions Cons: No double beds: two single beds pushed together For light sleepers, hotel is located on a main road but this didn't bother us at all No shampoo and conditioner, although this may be standard in Prague No wifi in room, only ethernet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ehrlich Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: Breakfast was delicious. Very simple but really good.
Cons: The only negative thing is that there was no internet connection in the room but you can always go to the cafe, next to the reception.
Location: Nice hotel located in Prague 3. Not that far away from the old town. Well organized public transport, bus no 27 will take you straight to the town so
Overall, we really enjoyed our stay at Ehrlich Hotel and we can truly recommend this place to anyone who wants to visit Prague.
1 out of 5
by Hockey Nut from Florida, USA

Dreadful

Posted Apr 24, 2013
Pros: All Bad
Cons: All Bad
Location: Bad
Staff and Mangement did not resolve issues to satisfaction. Switched to hotel of lessor quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Good but restricted wi-fi

Posted Aug 18, 2012
We spent three nights at this hotel and we were pleased with it overall. However, we were not impressed with internet connection and wi-fi which was only available on the ground floor without any designated area. We believe that the hotel description on the expedia site was misleading on as it gives the impression that wi-fi is available throughout. On a positive side public transport was accessible right next to the hotel. Very friendly hotel staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels.com