Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lecco

Buona soluzione, economica e pratica

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: tranquillità, spaziosità, efficienza, economicità
Cons: la colazione, i cuscini del letto
Location: non centralissimo ma a pochi metri da due fermate di bus che portano in centro o a una fermata di metrò in dieci minuti
A dieci minuti dal centro con bus che passano a pochi metri dall'uscita, in strada tranquilla e vicino a uno dei numerosi parchi della città. Efficienza straordinaria del personale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonnafrom Sverige

En natt med familjen på Grand

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Utomordentligt trevligt hotell. Lagom frukostbuffé Verkligen prisvärt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hyvä sijainti, siisti huone

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Olimme siskoni kanssa 4 yötä kyseisessä hotellissa ja olimme tyytyväisiä valintaan. Ratikka pysäkki lähettyvillä ja ratikalla matkaa 5minuuttia ydinkeskustaan.Huone oli todella siisti ja iso, aamiainen oli parempi mitä keskiverto hotelleissa yleensä. Hotellin henkilökunnan englannin kieli on aika heikko mutta heillä on valmiit hyvät kartat joista llöytyy hotellin ja keskustan pysäkit. Olimme sisäpihalla maan tasolla ja ainakin näissä huoneissa seinät olivat kuin paperia. Tämä ainut huono puoli hotellissa. Kuitenkaan meidän yöpymisen aikana naapurit olivat hiljaisia ja rauhallisia joten melu ei haitannut meitä.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Natasha Perezfrom USA

No! No! No! Did I mention "no"?!

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Don't know what's worst the staff or the location.. Far from the town center, way far! I needed a ride from the airport but I only had one euro to make a phone call from Italy and I said "I don't have time to speak for more than a minute because I'm at a pay phone please reserve me a ride to the hotel" the response I got was "I don't have time either!" Gave them my flight info.. Was my ride there? NOPE! Took a cab to the town center (I thought it was close). Then I had to take an expensive cab to the hotel. I got there around 7pm and no one was there- I had to go to another hotel to get the key; they didn't have my key.. JUST AWFUL.. and the room AWFUL.. Just don't do it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Conny Isakssonfrom Nacka

Grymt hotell

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Detta är andra gången som jag bor där och det är lika bra som alltid... skall jag säga något negativt så skulle det vara att de måst skaffa bättre wifi...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Conny Isakssonfrom Södertälje

Amazing hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love to test new hotels when I travel and especially cheaper hotels... This time did I choose... Hotel Grand... This hotel is a 10 pointer... All rooms have 2 bedroom, hall livingroom etc. and the most fancy is my room I did get roof Terrance, without extra charges !!! I recommend this hotel highly...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by zzhangfrom beijing

非常好

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
非常大的房间,非常热情的服务员,非常便利的交通,非常合适的价格
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CHEGADA

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: NADA
Cons: TER RECPÇÃO 24HS
Location: MUITO RUIM
CHEGAOS NO HOTEL 19:30HS NÃO TINHA RECEPÇÃO TINHA UMA PORTEIRO ELETRONICO QUE ATENDIA UMA MULHER QUE SÓ FALAVA THECO E NÃO SABIA UMA PALAVRA DE INGLES, TIVEMOS QUE PEDIR AJUDA A UMA PESSOA QUE ESTAVA PASSANDO PARA COSEGUIRMOS ENTRAR NO HOTEL POIS AS CHAVES ESTAVAM EM OUTRO ENDEREÇO LONGE DO HOTEL SE NÃO TIVESSE ESSA PESSOA PARA NOS AJUDAR TERIAMOS QUE PROCURAR OUTRO HOTEL OU ENTÃO FICAR NA PORTA DO HOTEL ATÉ O DIA AMANHECER PARA PODER NOS ACOMODAR. MUITO CHATO ESSE PROCEDIMENTO DELES POIS PAGAMOS COM CERTA ANTECEDNCIA NOSSA DIARIA E GOTARIAMOS DE TRATAMENTO NA NOSSA CHEGADA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013