Ratings based on 703 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I know where my next stay will be

Posted Oct 23, 2014
This is my second time in Praha. A friend recommended Kings Court. The hotel is very nice. The location is great. The staff are extremely friendly. I complained about my room not having a view, and they gave me a free upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PRAGUE VISIT

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: COMFORT, FOOD, STYLE, LOCATION - EVERYTHING!
Location: WALK TO ALL THE ATTRACTIONS, THE MALL IS RIGHT ACROSS THE STREET. TOWN SQUARE RIGHT AROUND THE CORNER.
WE STAYED AT THE KINGS COURT IN PRAGUE FOR JUS TONE NIGHT - WE WISH WE COULD HAVE STAYED MORE - IT WAS VERY NICE AND COMFORTABLE. THE STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND ACCOMODATING. WE DID NOT HAVE TIME TO CHECK OUT THE SPA BUT WOULD HAVE LIKED TO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from walnut creek,ca

Nice clean hotel with perfect location!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The hotel is located across from the Palladium with 200+ shops and restaurants. It is a short walking distance to Old Town Square and a 20 minute walk to the Charles Bridge. Great executive lounge with free drinks, food, and snacks. We loved our stay and would highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carmel, CA & Dillon, MT

A+ hotel & staff, breakfasts & dinners!!!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: room, STAFF, breakfasts, dinners, WAITSTAFF @ breakfasts & dinners were SO PRESENT, helpful with wine, suggestions, VERY PROFESSIONAL, but fun!
Cons: bar kind of dark, wanted a Sat afternoon beer, bartender & assistant not "attentive", more caught up in their own conversation.
Location: location is PERFECT! walked all over, took bus tour to Czechy Kremlov (too long a drive/day for having only 3 days in Prague)...
we spent 3 nights @ King's Court hotel: had purposely chosen simpler 1 floor room, were SO IMPRESSED with hotel staff all the way from front desk to cleaning servicers; breakfasts were LAVISH (included in cost) & wait staff wonderful, professional & fun. Location excellent: you can walk to EVERYTHING....we liked their food so much we chose to eat ALL our dinners there....we were SO impressed with professionalism, courtesy, efficiency, give this place the highest possible rating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good location, welcoming staff.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Very pleasant staff, always smiling and willing to help. However hotel is a bit old, would need refurbishment.. Especially bar area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

excellent 5-star hotel at great location

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: close to everything, clean and good breakfast
Cons: a larger shower tub for taller person.
Location: its a short walk to everything
The hotel is located at the city center. Near shops (departments and hyper markets), cafes, restaurants, and historical sites. The breakfast meals was perfect... good selections of cold/hot dishes, fruits, breads and awesome cappuccinos! A great choice for those like a boutique and cozy establishment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 days in prague

Posted Oct 16, 2014
We had an ex room well worth the extra few bob, Very central super breakfast .i don't u normally do reviews but this hotel worth a mention
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel with perfect location.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Awesome hotel in old town Prague. Close to the vibrant social scene and also historical landmarks. Highly recommend for a short city break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Great hotel in prime position

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: It was a relaxed atmospere and the staff were friendly and helpful
Cons: They should give larger plates in the breakfast room.It seems designed to stop people over eating,but you could just keep going back.
Location: The location is excellent with only a five miute walk to the old square.Nothing in Prague is too far away and this was an ideal place.
Myself and my wife stayed for 3 nights at the Kings Court.We stayed in a junior suite and were welcomed by a free bottle of champagne.It was a large room with a view of the square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Buckie, Scotland

Great hotel in great location

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Great standard and location.great service from all hotel staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great location minutes walk from the many attractions, metro &trams right on the doorstep of the hotel.
We were made very welcome in this great hotel, we were upgrade to an executive room as it was our anniversary, the room was huge with separate living room. The executive lounge served food and drinks all day well worth the small additional cost when making booking. Receptionist in the exec lounge was so helpful, advising us on places to go, making diner reservations etc. The hotel is located in a nice area over looking the square and only minutes walk to the old town and to the river. The leisure facilities area is very small but nice for a swim or sauna. The standard of food was excellent, huge choice at breakfast, crowed at peak times but staff coped very well. Good choices at evening meal which you can dine outside overlooking the square. A great deal through Expedia which included flights, transfers and hotel, I would definitely stay at this hotel again.