Ratings based on 1,874 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasures in Prague

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Fabulous; Hotel Food Place Package Prices I would recommend Prague, Expedia & the Kings Court Hotel anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in Top Lage!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Dieses Hotel kann nur weiterempfohlen werden. Es befindet sich in einer TOP Lage in Prag, von wo aus man relativ viel zu Fuß unternehmen kann. Gleich vorm Hotel beginnt die Fußgängerzone. Das Personal ist sehr nett und zuvorkommend! Check-In und Check-Out war absolut problemlos. Insbesondere beim Check-In waren die Mitarbeiter sehr flexibel, was absolut lobenswert ist. Auch vorheriger E-Mail-Kontakt funktionierte einwandfrei und die erwartete Antwort kam sehr zeitnah. Auch hier: Daumen hoch!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Midlands

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Kings Court is a great Hotel it's in a great location for enjoying the all Prauge has to offer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Exceptional hotel right in the centre of Prague.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: The ambiance and sophistication. Made us feel really special.
Cons: Provide additional rooms to accommodate early check-in passengers
Location: Situated in the Old Town. Central Prague in the cultural capital surrounded by theatres, museums and other historical buildings.
We organised an Executive room and was pleasantly surprised at how lovely it was. The staff and management were pleasent and helpful. We enjoyed gourmet cuisine and loved the added touch of complimentary chocolates being delivered to our room each afternoon with a welcome back note. The swimming pool, sauna and steam room were all easily accessible and very relaxing. There was a small lounge area as well as a much bigger Vodka Lounge which was open until late. We also made use of the facilities in the Executive Lounge which was very well stocked with snacks and beverages. The only slight downside was having to wait until 2pm to get into our room as we arrived at the hotel at 10am. If some rooms can be made availablle it would be helpful, especially for early morning flyers who have no other options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hampshire

Great central location

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Location, bar and breakfast
Cons: Payment to use Spa seemed a little grasping
Good hotel, only downside was the tiny spa which you had to pay extra to use. Good breakfast, good bar and good service. Location was very good for all things historical and retail, Prague is a very walkable city anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Superbe hôtel très bien situé

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Prendre les chambres exécutive louange avec free Spa Un très bon rapport qualité prix
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent hotel with top notch customer services

Posted Feb 16, 2015
This is my second stay at this hotel, I previously came here in January for 4 days. After such a wonderful experience here the last time, I decided to come back with my my parents and sisters (a group of 8) to celebrate birthdays and anniversaries! Although in my opinion, this visit was not as good as my first stay, nevertheless it was still an excellent experience for my family! Staff made us feel welcome! Last visit we got newsletters and chocolate after our room was cleaned but this time round my room never got any, the other 2 rooms got it. Dining at the restaurant was also an excellent experience which we enjoyed a lot during our first night stay. The executive lounge was brilliant and in my opinion well worth that little bit extra, as per my previous stay I highly recommend this, the receptionist remembered me from my last visit, which I was really chuffed about given that they have so many customers staying! On our last night of stay we asked the receptionist Suzzana to recommend a place close to the hotel which we could go to celebrate my mother and brother in laws birthday and the recommendation really hit the spot! The atmosphere was excellent, my family were so pleased with the services provided by the hotel that they haven't stopped praising and recommending them to our friends and family! All in all a fantastic stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

Location, location, location!

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: location
Location: restaurants, shops all walkable
Beautiful hotel. comfortable beds, great bathrooms, wonderful breakfast buffet. Highly recommend for business or pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Great hotel definitely stay again. Beds were really comfortable and hotel is a beautiful location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Napoli

Hotel Eccellente

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Tutto
Cons: Penso nulla. E' già al Top
Ci ho trascorso due giorni, dal 5 al 7 febbraio 2015. Ubicazione ottima, centralissimo e a due passi dalla stazione della metro. Tutto il personale si è sempre dimostrato cordialissimo e disponibile ad ogni richiesta. La camera in cui ho alloggiato era una executive; molto grande, dotata di tutti i confort necessari, molto pulita e con un bagno con doccia e vasca. Ottima la colazione a buffet per quantità e qualità nella scelta. l'albergo è anche dotato di SPA, Palestra ed un casinò. Lo consiglio vivamente per viaggi di affari o semplici vacanze