Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 三重県

地下鉄の駅がすぐ近くにあり便利なホテル

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: スタッフの対応と室内が快適なこと
Cons: 特になし
Location: 歩くのが好きな方ならプラハ城やカレル橋、旧市街へも余裕で行けます。
中心部からは少し離れますが、地下鉄の駅がすぐ近くにあります。地下鉄の路線は空港へ向かうのにも便利です。また、トラムの停留所は目の前です。夜は静かですのでゆっくり休めます。バスルームも広々で部屋も快適でした。スタッフは英語で丁寧に対応していただけました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hannover

Super zentral - beste Lage für alle Besichtigungen

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Lage - zentral und ruhig wegen der Gartenlage. Super nettes Personal und sehr hilfsbereit.
Cons: Das Frühstück war nett, aber etwas langweilig.
Location: Die Lage zwischen Moldau und Burg sowie vis-a-vis einer Metrostation und einer Straßenbahnhaltestelle top. Besser geht es gar nicht!
Tolle Stadt - wir kommen wieder. Die Museen und die Oper müssen auch noch besucht werden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hürth

Perfekte Lage

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Wir haben uns wunderbar erholt . Mehr gibt es nicht zu sagen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sergeyfrom Москва

откуда берутся отличные отзывы

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
в номере в ванной комнате не работал умывальник почти оборван шланг душа а в комнате во всех углах и на шкафу сверху толстый слой пыли я начитался хороших отзывов и выбрал этот отель..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthiasfrom Netherlands

Perfectly situated hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, perfectly located near all the major sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HAN CHIEHfrom Taiwan (ROC)

柯拉羅夫飯店 (Hotel Klarov)

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
這個飯店就在伏爾塔瓦河旁邊,我住的剛好是最頂樓,類似小閣樓,有天窗可以昇降,有漂亮河景可以欣賞.停車可以直接停在飯店門口,服務生的接待也很親切,很喜歡這間飯店.唯一缺點就是搭完電梯還要把行李抬上一層樓梯,才能到房間.其他地方都很好!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raquelfrom NJ

Loved it!

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful boutique hotel with exemplary service! The hotel is located in a quiet part of town close to everything. We walked everywhere, but conveniently, there's also a subway station and a trolley stop across the street. Our room was quite lovely, spacious, and clean. Delicious morning breakfast is included. We know where we're staying when we return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida, USA

A room with a view...

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff was hands down the best we encountered throughout all our stays in comparable hotels. Breakfast was very good and included in price.
Cons: The mini bar was OK but I wished the refrigerator would have been a bit bigger so I could have cooled the larger bottles a bit easier.
Location: Prague Castle, St. Vitus, Charles Bridge and Old Town are in walking distance . New Town is quickly reached by Tram or Metro (100 yards from hotel)
Already before we even traveled the hotel staff was in touch with us regarding the type of bed we wanted, asking if we were traveling with children and/or pets as well as asking if we needed a transfer from central station. They also included a list of restaurants, tours and extras that could be booked for rather moderate prices. We opted for the transfer (a fair 14 Euros) and the driver of the hotel limousine waited for us at the main station. He carried our luggage to the car and soon we arrived. While the house valet took our suitcases to the room we were checked in quickly and efficiently in a very personable manner. Afterwards the valet took us on a tour through the house, told us a bit about Prague and then showed us our room. The room was fairly large and the two windows gave us a direct view at Prague Castle and St. Vitus Cathedral up on the hill. Especially at night this view is marvelous. One slight draw back. Rooms with castle view are out to the street and you will hear the traffic as well as the squeaking of the street cars. But the old double windows keep most of the noise out so sleeping was never a problem. As ordered we had a bottle of ice cold champagne waiting for us (one of the extras you could choose from). It was the perfect beginning of this wonderful visit to the ancient city of Prague.