Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location, good value, helpful staff

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Location, value, cleanness.
Cons: A shower curtain or a glass enclosure would be helpful in the bath.
Location: Everything is in walking distance.
The location is great. It is right by the old town. Everything is in walking distance. Stayed at room 23 on 4th floor, with my family. They had a roll in bed and the sofa bed ready by the time we arrived. Large, clean room with a new, large bathroom. The staff was very helpful. Breakfast was good and Wi-Fi was fast. I parked the car in the national theather which was 10 minutes away. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolfrom Fort Worth

Great little hotel in Prague

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location, right by the subway, shopping, Wenceslas Square and walking distance to everywhere. Breakfast was fabulous, staff was helpful and room was comfy. Relatively inexpensive, too. Everything had been remodeled. Would certainly stay here again if we ever are lucky enough to return to Prague.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle UK

Fantastic location, very friendly

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Location, price, cleanliness, staff were very helpful and friendly.
Cons: With room curtains closed, street light still entered the room and may cause difficulties for sleeping (not for me). Additional blind would help.
Location: Shopping, coffee bars, restaurants, street entertainment.
Very quiet room, overlooking main street, easy to get a good nights sleep. Very close to Wenceslas Square, ideal for shopping and restaurants etc. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fabianfrom Terneuzen

Aanrader!

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Erg fijn hotel. Alles in goede staat, ontbijt is goed verzorgd en de service is prima. De locatie is ook ideaal!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bon rapport qualité-Prix

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très bien situé, chambre grande et propre. Très bon petit déjeuner. Accueil exécrable du réceptionniste, le reste du personnel était aimable. Déçus par le jacuzzi, la température de l'eau était trop froide.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Calgary

Great hotel, great location

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Staff are attending and friendly, excellent breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms, quiet, superb location, pleasant little lounge with computer and newspapers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wai-Joefrom London

Overall very good hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel in a great location. Friendly and helpful staff. We stayed in the front room above the cafe (Room 3). Room was very nice with tall ceilings. Double glazed windows kept the street noise out. Only negatives were noise from cafe below when closing/cleaning between 23:00 and 0:00. Reception was notified and noise was significantly reduced. Also there was no English TV channels so one could not catch up with the news during the evenings or mornings. However wifi signal throughout hotel was good. In summary I enjoyed my stay and would consider staying here again.