Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pirjo from London

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Location, quiet room, cleanliness, breakfast.
Cons: Shower - it was difficult to get the right temperature and it didn't have suffiient power.
Location: Location was central ie one could do anything, see old town, do shopping etc.
The hotel exceeded all our expectations. Our room was lovely, spacious and so quiet. Everything was clean. Wifi was working well and free. Breakfast buffet was very good. Location was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ryan from Miami, FL

Good hotel, great location

Posted Feb 21, 2014
This hotel was good across the board. The location is great for tourism, you can easily walk to any part of the city (and although the metro is excellent I really recommend walking in Prague so as not to miss the parks and cathedrals here and there). The breakfast, cleanliness, size, etc are good and the price is fair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prague beautiful!

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: The staff is attentive and honest. We accidentally left our passports and money in the safe and they immediately returned everything.
Great hotel, breakfast, rooms are well tended. Perfect location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jayne M from Sydney. Australia

Could not have asked for more

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
What a great location, just out the front door and you are immersed in the magic city of Prague. The staff & service at the hotel where wonderful. One small tip, the beds are very hard, just ask for a soft top to go on the mattress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Katie from England

Good value, excellent location

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just back from a 2 night break. Had a lovely time. Breakfast in the hotel was great - coffee machine was fantastic !!! The hotel was a 3 -5 walk to the clock tower but there is a lot going on close to the hotel. A tesco 2 minutes away which is great to get some water/coke etc for your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul Fortin from Ottawa Canada

Love this Hotel!

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fantastic hotel. Looks like it was just renovated. Very clean and palacial rooms with old world charm. Perfect location for a short walk to all the sights. The all inclusive breakfast buffet was plentiful and had a great seletion. On par with some of the most expensive hotels I have stayed at but a t a fraction of the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dianne from ON, Canada

Great Location

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: We like everything about the hotel.
Location: We were within walking distance to many tourist attractions e.g. Old Town Square and all its historic buildings, Wenceslas Square, the Charles Bridge.
This hotel is in a great location within walking distance to many tourist attractions. The rooms are large and very comfortable. There are many good restaurants close to the hotel. We were not bothered by the construction noise. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfasts offered a good variety of choices. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com