Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helenefrom Norge

Hyggelig hotell og sentralt beliggenhet

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi har tidligere benyttet oss av å bo på dette hotellet som ligger ved torget i Old town. Det er et lite familiedrevet hotell med god standard. Denne gangen sendte vi en forespørsel om rom ut mot torget hvor vi kan sitte på rommet og se på et fantastisk julemarked. Rommene er ikke topp moderne, men hyggelige men god varme og komfortable senger. Rommet var/ble rengjort grundig hver dag. Hotellet har egen restaurant med svært god mat og godt utvalg på menyen. Flott service og hyggelig personale, om vi ser bort fra siste døgnet. Nytt personale som nok ikke var like profesjonelle og serviceinnstilt. Dette hotellet kan anbefales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judithfrom Melbourne

Best location

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, convenience and comfort. Really enjoyed our stay here.The room was very spacious with a great view over old town square.We also enjoyed the restaurant at night, and good basic breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom safie

The best

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Great ubication, the restaurant has verry good food and so far the best prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrewfrom Cambridge MA

Great location and solid hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was perfect! Looking out onto the old town square was ideal. Breakfast, WIFI, 2 beers, 2 waters, and a couple chocolate bars were all included with the room. The elevator was small and still required going up some stairs. The breakfast was nice and allowed for local and US diets. There is no gym so plan to exercise outside. There is an airport shuttle for 28 Euro which beats arguing with the corrupt taxi drivers. A friend stayed at an Air B&B place on the same block and it was about 60% of the price so may be worth considering that; I preferred the hotel myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JIHUIfrom KOREA

구시가 광장에 위치!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
매우 환상적인 위치였다는 뜻입니다. 문을 열고 나가면 구시가 광장. ㅎㅎ 몇가지 안좋은 점은... 방문이 열쇠로 돌려야하고, 안에 들어가서도 따로 잠궈야하고... 밖에 나갔다가 들어올땐 벨을 누르면, 프런트에서 문을 열어주는 형태라 좀 신경이 쓰여요. ㅡㅡ;; 호텔과 연결된 커피숍과 식당이 있는데, 레스토랑은 호텔 숙박객에게 10% 할인을 해준대요. 그런데!! 먼저 말해야해요. 주문할때? 아마도... 전 나중에 말했는데, 늦었다고 당신이 이 호텔 묵고있는걸 우리가 어찌 아냐며... 쳇, 빡빡하시긴... 그 무거운 열쇠도 갖고 있었구만... ㅋㅋ 아마 계산서 찍을때 미리 그게 들어가야된다든가 이런 이유였지 않을까 싶네요... 그렇지만, 그거 말고는 뭐, 다들 좋았습니다. ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 가장 좋았던것은, 빡빡하고 인심 없는 ㅋㅋ 유럽에서 음료가 똭~ 다른 데는 미니바 이용할지 모르니깐 디파짓 받아놓는게 일반적인데, 여기는 물 2병, 맥주 2캔, 초코바 2개가 미니바에 들어있었어요. 올 프리~~ 위치도 좋고, 직원들도 친절하고, 암튼 좋았어욤~~
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bodilfrom Mariestad

läge

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell och personell. Vi trivdes bra och så är det näre till alt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bertilfrom Mariestad

Läge

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toppen för det var nära till allt. Trevlig personal och bra frukost. Vi kan rekommendera detta hotell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Wonderful location in the old town square.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Lovely hotel in a perfect location. Our room looked across the old town square at Tyn church. Superb buffet breakfast with fresh fruit, yogurt, breads, toast, ham, cheese and hot items including eggs. We really enjoyed our stay in Prague and it was lovely to stay in this central location just a few minutes walk to most of the sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

ベストなロケーションと贅沢な広さ

Posted Nov 24, 2014
広場に面し夜の旧市街散歩も堪能。贅沢な広さで朝食も種類豊富で美味。オーナーおばあちゃんがとても親切。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos André

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com