Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom safie

The best

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Great ubication, the restaurant has verry good food and so far the best prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Wonderful location in the old town square.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Lovely hotel in a perfect location. Our room looked across the old town square at Tyn church. Superb buffet breakfast with fresh fruit, yogurt, breads, toast, ham, cheese and hot items including eggs. We really enjoyed our stay in Prague and it was lovely to stay in this central location just a few minutes walk to most of the sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

ベストなロケーションと贅沢な広さ

Posted Nov 24, 2014
広場に面し夜の旧市街散歩も堪能。贅沢な広さで朝食も種類豊富で美味。オーナーおばあちゃんがとても親切。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by guidofrom montecatini terme

ottima posizione

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
posizione centrale per visitare la citta senza usare mezzi pubblici,camere confortevoli lunico problema sono le tende visto che non ci sono persiane non riescono a oscurare la luce esterna risultato è quasi se non esistano, il resto è tutto ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, Australia

Things got better!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
When we arrived the narrow reception area was very crowded and the receptionist couldn't find our booking. When she finally found the right piece of paper, she said that we hadn't paid and when I insisted the contrary, she raised her voice before checking the paperwork. It wasn't a great start. The room was charming and the location on the Old Town Square amazing. The help at the front desk became better during our three night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Agree, best location in Prague

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great little hotel in an ideal location. Great breakfast in the morning. Note the old cellar downstairs is not accessible at the moment and couldnt get when it would be. Still such a great location, helpful staff, clean and comfortable room and great breakfast couldnt bring myself to give them a bad review because of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

機会があればまた利用したい

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
30歳代の日本人男性です。60歳代の母を連れて観光で2泊しました。まず部屋がとにかく広かったです。泊まったのは1階(日本でいう2階)。1階には部屋が3つ。部屋に入ったら、4畳半ぐらいの広さのエントランスホール。隅っこに小さい消火器が置いてある以外は何もない部屋。そこから次の部屋に入ると、8畳ぐらいのリビング。大型の一人掛け、二人掛け、3人掛けのソファがそれぞれ1台ずつと、センターテーブルと丸テーブルがあり、50インチ超の薄型テレビ、冷蔵庫がある。その中のビール2缶とミネラルウォーター2本、2つのチョコクッキーはタダでサービスとのこと。そこからさらに12畳ぐらいの寝室へ。シングルサイズのベッドが2台と、オフィスデスクとチェアが1セット、大きなクローゼットが1台。クローゼット内にセーフティボックスあり。寝室からバスルームへ。バスタブはなし。排水溝の臭いなどなし。熱いお湯がしっかりでます。エアコン完備。シャワー室の換気もしっかりしていました。備え付けのドライヤーあり。Wi-fi対応。オールドタウンスクエアがすぐなので、外の喧騒が少し聞こえるが問題ない程度でした。古い建物なので、上の階の足音などが夜は特に響きましたが、睡眠に影響があるわけではありませんでした。部屋の掃除・リネン交換は毎日してくれますが、必要がないときは受付に直接言う必要があります。(ドアにかけておく札がなかったです)清潔感は全く気になりませんでした。朝食はホテルの食堂でブッフェスタイルで。パンとケーキのようなパンがそれぞれ3種類ぐらいありました。飲み物はコーヒー、牛乳、ジュース2種類。あと果物3種類ぐらいとヨーグルト、チーズ、ハム、日替わりで目玉焼き、オムレツなど、ベーコン、野菜はキュウリとトマト、パプリカぐらいでした。最初の受付の時に併設されているカフェの10%割引券をくれました。(利用はしませんでしたが)オールドタウンスクエアが目の前で、カレル橋まで歩いて10分かからない程度、ヴァーツラウフ広場までは15分程度です。観光地の真ん中にあるので、空港や駅からトラムを利用してここまで来るのは難しそうです。私は空港から事前予約していたタクシーで来て、出発の時はホテルの方にタクシーを呼んでもらい、中央駅まで行きました。石畳の道が多いので、歩いてスーツケースを運ぶのは大変だと思います。近くにツーリストインフォメーションや水・ジュース・ビールなどを買える店もあります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom torino

hotel perfetto

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: accoglienza simpatica e cordiale,edificio vecchiotto ben ristrutturato,tipico di praga,,vista impagabile,ristorante eccellente,camera silenziosa.,
Cons: nessuno
Location: centralissimo,in piazza dell'orologio,a due passi da Tyn e 5 minuti dal ponte carlo
dall'accoglienza alla qualità della camera alla vista alla posizione alla qualità del ristorante,cosa chiedere di più?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorgefrom Puerto Rico

Excellent Hotel and good location

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, nice staff close to all must-see sights. Litter problem to find the hotel by street name.