Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Velizy- Villacoublay

hôtel bien situé pour des visites à pieds

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Le calme, la proximité des sites à visiter, le buffet du petit déjeuner. La chambre spacieuse Wifi correct
Cons: la vue de la chambre 401 !!!
Location: Place de la vieille ville,horloge astronomique, l'hôtel de ville, les beaux bâtiments sur cette place, le Pont Charles et le Château, le quartier juif
Nous avons eu la chambre 401 située au dernier étage et malheureusement la vue donne sur les tuiles du toit d'à côté. Donc aucune vue extérieure, ce qui est bien dommage étant donné l'emplacement de cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Brilliant location and comfortable rooms made for a great place to relax between museums.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Essex

Good hotel, helpful staff, excellent location.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Good hotel, helpful staff, excellent location.
Cons: Not much!
Location: Good hotel, helpful staff, excellent location. Old Town Square, Astronomical Clock, Charles Bridge, river boat.
Good hotel, helpful staff, excellent location. Would definitely recommend. Thank you Hotel Lippert!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom safie

The best

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Great ubication, the restaurant has verry good food and so far the best prices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Wonderful location in the old town square.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Lovely hotel in a perfect location. Our room looked across the old town square at Tyn church. Superb buffet breakfast with fresh fruit, yogurt, breads, toast, ham, cheese and hot items including eggs. We really enjoyed our stay in Prague and it was lovely to stay in this central location just a few minutes walk to most of the sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

ベストなロケーションと贅沢な広さ

Posted Nov 24, 2014
広場に面し夜の旧市街散歩も堪能。贅沢な広さで朝食も種類豊富で美味。オーナーおばあちゃんがとても親切。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos André

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patrickfrom Paris

Très beau séjour dans ce bel hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superbe emplacement pour notre week end prolongé dans cette très belle ville. à refaire !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Charlotte NC

Gorgeous location in Old Town Prague

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here as part of our 5th anniversary trip. The hotel was excellently located. The view from our room could not have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com