Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location to Charles Bridge

Posted May 26, 2015
Starting from check in, Martin made us feel like a welcomed guest. I expected a quaint little room but our room was spacious yet quaint. Breakfast was included and they even prepared a to go box for an early morning flight. They made dinner reservations for us, helped us with directions and told us about going to the roof which was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j Tracy, California

We loved this Hotel.Great accommodations,food

Posted May 14, 2015
Just a wonderful hotel.Staff very accommodating and friendly.Loved it!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Amazing service. From the moment we arrived the staff was there to look after our every need. The complimentary breakfast is excellent. Great location for seeing the sights in Prague.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Brilliant hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
This was one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. Perfect location within easy walking distance of all the main attractions in Prague. Very friendly staff. Great food in the restaurant. Spacious clean rooms. I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rising Sun, MD

Excellent vacation location

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, room, quiet during the eve, location near the Charles Bridge and all the shopping, proximity to Old Town (just over Charles Bridge)
We liked the experience so much I wrote the staff at Hotel Pod Vezi for an absolutely gratifying vacation in Prague. My wife and I found the service, room, and small daily surprises to exceed our expectations. Next time we visit Prague, we will return to our Pod Vezi family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lesleyfrom Newquay cornwall

Weekend in prague

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Weekend away for valentines ,lovely hotel ,near all amenities and staff could nt be more helpful all very enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Reading, UK

Great hotel, Great Location, Great Staff

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: One tiny thing. The noise from the maids. They weren't noisy, but high ceiling spacious corridors made their noise travel.
Location: The location is absolutely idea;. Right on Charles Bridge, you seriously could not get better. Pretty quiet by night, close enough to everything.
I can't speak highly enough about everything that we found about this hotel. Everything about it said class. From the welcome we had, comprehensive without being laborious, even that fact they had bothered to put lots of WIFI routers around the hotel because the thick walls stopped them from having one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Staff can't do enough for you and rooms were spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bath, UK

Warm, welcome in the perfect Prague location.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: It's position and the helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Right by the Charles Bridge with a short walk to the Old Town and underneath the Castle and St Vitus Cathedral. Everything is within easy walking list
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015. Staff were unfailingly welcoming and helpful, both in person and by email prior to our visit. The location is perfect situated right by the Charles Bridge. Room was large, comfortable and very well appointed. Excellent breakfast spread and delicious evening meals. Tremendous value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Querétaro, México

For sure I recommend Pod Vezi.

Posted Feb 6, 2015
I forgot my review but I recommend to stay at Pod Vezi; now I know why is at the top at Trip Advisor. When I arrived the guy from the front desk, Martin, helped me with some information of transportation, places to visit, and some other important stuff in Prague. I enjoyed breakfast and also the guys in restaurante were very kind. The room was very clean and quiet, I enjoyed that.