Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from danmark

Tæt på metro og centrum

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Ok til prisen
Location: Tæt på de forskellige metro linier, og generelt på de fleste seværdigheder i Prag
Fint hotel, ingen luksus, men har det mest nødvendige, og der er rent og pænt. Personalet var venligt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Frühstück war ok, unsere Toilette hatte ein Leck und es gibt keine Klimaanlage und es war unglaublich heiß. Aber im großen und Ganzen zufriedenstellend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Magliano Alpi CN IT

Albergo gradevole comodo per visitare la città

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Comodità e personale
Cons: La pulizia anche se risulta già sufficiente
Location: Comodo per visitare la citta.
Il personale è stato collaborativo anche di fronte a ns. richieste non comprese nel servizio (telefonate di conferma per il trasferimento per l'aeroporto).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nantes

Hôtel très bien situé, nous avons tous fait à pied

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: la literie est de très bonne qualité.
Hôtel proche du centre de Prague, Ce n'est pas un hôtel de grand standing mais il est propre et le personnel est sympa. La rue est calme. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Excellent accueil et chambre agréable

Posted May 11, 2015
Super séjour. Nous avion une chambre avec une terrasse très agréable en plein soleil. Les chambres sont modernes. Le ménage n'était pas parfait mais acceptable (poussière au sol et sur les meubles). Le soucis était surtout le bruit venant du couloir car la porte d'entrée est mal insonorisé. Le petit déjeuné est bien. L'hôtel est très bien placé pour visiter la ville a pied et l'accueil parfait ! Bref j'y retournerai sans problème. A bientôt !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

快適なアパートメント

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
立地は主だった観光名所まで徒歩圏内。 まわりにはスーパーマーケットも多く、買い物にも困りませんでした。 5分くらい歩けばMYというショッピングセンターがあり、ここの地下には大きなスーパーが入っています。 ただ部屋で料理するには調理器具がちょっと貧弱。簡単なものならなんとかなる程度です。 部屋の広さは1人には申し分なし。もう少し掃除が行き届いていれば、という感はありますが、まあまあの清潔度と言えると思います。 朝食が付いているのもありがたかった。 スタッフも親切でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pip from Christchurch

Great value for money.

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent central location close to all the places we wanted to visit. The breakfast had a good variety and the were very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Said from Stockholm

Nice budget accomodation with very slow wifi

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice and clean. Bathroom seemed just renovated and was very clean. Considering the price this hotel is a good choice for anyone looking for budget accomodation in the heart of Prague. My only complaint about this place is that wifi in the room was extremely slow and hardly usable. It seemed like the speed was capped at a very low rate so in practice any other use besides basic emailing and IM was more or less impossible. If you plan to get some work done in the room and are dependent on a decent internet connection, this hotel is not recommended. Wifi in the lobby was fast and usable though. Breakfast was average, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels