Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark København

Ok hotel men togkatastrofen om natten

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Hotellet i sig selv var OK, men det trak ned, at der var rangerende toge med hvinende skinner hele natten. Og da der ikke var aircon, var vi nødt til at have åbne vinduer. Morgenmaden var det kedeligste, vi har oplevet med fladt og trist ost og pålæg. Endelig kostede det 50 kr for en halv time i swimmingpoolen. Det er jo normalt med i prisen. Området var gråt og kedeligt, så for at komme til centrum skulle man bruge en halv time i offentligt transport, som til gengæld fungerede godt. Busserne kom til tiden og metroen var nem. 33 kr. for en heldagsbillet til bus-metro-sporvogn. Men toglarm og morgenmad trak for meget ned. Næste gang ofrer vi lidt flere penge på hotellet. Anders og Sanne
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Magnus from Pescara

O2 arena

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
En ok pris i et område nær jernbanen. Beskidt kvarter,men ok værelse og pænt morgenmads rum med mangelfuld morgenmad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Georgy from Москва

норма

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Все отлично,близко к арене О2
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mac from Gdańsk

Dostatecznie

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Komfort pozostawia wiele do życzenia. Śniadania przez 5 dni pobytu składały się z tych samych składników. Zamieszanie w przydzieleniu pokoju. Pierwszy nie miał lodówki (uwaga, zamiast oferowanych lodówek są jedynie schładzacze do wina), drugi miał zalany sufit. Dopiero trzeci pokój był do zaakceptowania. Parking strzeżony posiada jedynie 5 miejsc, więc warto go rezerwować wraz z pokojem. Ogólnie oferta ekonomiczna - dla studentów.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by petersv from Příbram

Dobrý hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
Vcelku jsme byli s pobytem spokojeni. negativně jsme byli překvapeni čtyřmi věcmi. První, že hned po přihlášení k pobytu bylo třeba zaplatit, a platba platební kartou je navíc zpoplatněna přirážkou. Druhá, že i při platbě v hotovosti byla požadovaná cena za pobyt vyšší (asi jen o 16,- Kč) než částka v Kč uvedená při rezervaci (vysvětluji si změnou kurzu ale nemělo by to být). Za třetí, nedostal jsem doklad o provedené platbě ale ani si o něj neřekl - mělo by to být ale samozřejmostí. To nejhorší ale teprve přijde. Po příchodu k pokoji nefungovala čipová karta a moje přítelkyně vlivem své nemoci si již potřebovala odpočinout. Musel jsem se tedy vrátit na recepci a tam mi bylo stroze sděleno, že paní ubytovává dalšího klienta a nyní na mě nemá čas (já který už zaplatil a nemohu se dostat do pokoje!!!) a že za mnou hned po oté přijde. Jenže zmíněný klient prošel okolo nás do protějšího pokoje, otevřel si kartou a my dalších 10 min čekali. Šel jsem tedy do recepce podruhé a znovu byl ubytováván další klient a zase měl přede mnou přednost - bylo mi sděleno, že když jsem tak dlouho nešel, že je asi již vše v pořádku - nebylo. Takže jsem čekal dalších 5 min. Nakonec si paní kartu vzala, zjistila že je nefunkční a začala vystavovat novou. Tato nová karta již bezchybně pokoj otevřela, ale po svém zaplacení pobytu předem, dražšího než měl být, v situaci kdy mám trávit čas na chodbě (cca 25 min dohromady) bez jediné omluvy, nevyvážila mé v tu chvíli negativní pocity.
3 out of 5
by Vanessa from London

Average Hotel

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness...it was ok as when I saw the hotel, I had a bad feeling...but indeed, it was alright, nothing to complain about.
Cons: The decoration and the staff friendliness. A first man well received us, smiling, welcoming but the 2 others, indeed 3 with the Chef to be improved...
Location: Absolutely nothing!!!! That was our biggest disapointment, sometimes it's nice to go a bit further to get more local stuff but this time...not much!
I travelled with 2 of my friends. We had a very good time in Praha and accessed the hotel quite easily, the only thing is that the hotel was actually far from places of interest and the area was quite unpleasant. We arrived there around 19:30 on a sunday (may-be 20:00...don't remember exactly) but there was only one restaurant nearby and one take away. We had no choice really.The restaurant was very empty, not super clean and not very welcoming but the waiter was nice and the food indeed, quite generous and really fresh. We really enjoied our food. The neighbourhood wasn't nice and polite at all, when we asked (in English and in Czech) our way to the mall we could see after the railways, nobody would help. We had bad rain at that moment so instead of going to some party we got invited to in the afternoon (1 of my friend was very tired but how lucky we were indeed) we went back to the hotel to enjoy a swim....that we actually didn't use,lol. The hotel was quite empty and you still had to pay the swim per hour..how upsetting. We actually chose this hotel because of our budget, we didn't want to use all of our cash left from the day just for a swim, knowing that there was no cash point nearby....This hotel was just ok to my taste, a terrible choice to 1 of my friend. I wouldn't recommend that hotel for a touristic time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hezké prostředí

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
vrátím se
3 out of 5
Recommended
by leif ove sandal from bergen

harde og ukomfortable senger.

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels
hotellet ligger lit utenfor byen---ca. 20 min med buss og trikk. ellers så var det o.k. hotell---stille og rolig--og et hyggelig personale.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Herning

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2010 on Hotels