Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chrisfrom New Hampshire

Location perfect; close to everything!

Posted Jul 13, 2013
Pros: This is a second stay and the hotel's breakfast has certainly improved from my visit last year. Staff is very helpful. Love the location!
Cons: Shower and bathroom ceiling needed repair. Replacing the door jams...looks like someone tried to force their way in.
Location: Wencelas Square is a short walk away, leading to the Astronomical Clock and Old Town Square. Lots of restaurants within blocks of the hotel.
The hotel is next to a police station; feeling of safety. Many restaurants nearby. Metro and tram bus a few blocks away. Convenience stores nearby for needed items and fruits. Loved the in room kitchen-in-a-wardrobe cabinet...used daily! Wencelas Square a short walk away, leading to Charles Bridge...easily attainable. Showers in both rooms had issues but still able to shower. Locks on doors looked damaged but still in working order.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mymfrom Madrid

Buen hotel, buena ubicacion, amable personal

Posted May 11, 2013
Pros: El desayuno ybla ambilidad del personal
Cons: La falta de luz y lo pequeño que era el tv
Location: Esta muy bien, con metro y bus cercanos. Se llega caminando al centro de la ciudad
Nos gusto porque es comodo, pero nos llamo la atencion el tamaño delmtv y la falta de microondas. Elmresto delmequipamiento de lamhabitacion estaba muy buena. Tambien tiene escasa iluminacion, y falta de amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DAVIDfrom Predazzo TN, Italia

Buon hotel in tutto a parte servizio tv

Posted Mar 25, 2013
Pros: DISPONIBILITA E SIMPATIA DEI RAGAZZI DELLA PORTINERIA
Cons: SERVIZIO TV POCHI CANALI E MAL FUNZIONANTE
Location: BELLA CITTA MA QUESTO LO SAPEVO GIA
A parte la tv mezza rotta e con pochi canali a disposizione il resto ok frigo e cassetta di sicurezza in camera buon servizio internet gratis buon hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mycket lyhörd. Hela hotellet mer eller mindre stinker rök. Av föregående anledning provade vi inte ens att äta frukosten som ingick i priset. Rummet såg rent ut och luktade fräscht, men dammlagret på golvet och odefinerbara korta hårstrån i bl.a. skålen med tvålpaketen och madrassen på extrasängen hamnade inte direkt under samma kategori. För att inte tala om lukten som kom emot en när man öppnade kylskåpet. Våra manliga, kedjerökande och ständigt nersupna rumsgrannar försökte ta kontakt/ väcka oss/ göra intrång på vårt rum flera gånger flera nätter i rad. Så det hjälpte inte att säga till i receptionen. vad ska jag säga.. kanske vad man bör ha förväntad sig för priset, men inte bakom fyra stjärnor. Jag kommer inte att återvända till detta hotell
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bent

Tæt på metro og sporvogn

Posted Nov 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Dejlig stor lejlighed til en pris der er lavere end de fleste små hotelværelser. Morgenmaden var fin med flere slags frisk brød,ost, pålæg, marmelade, honning og lune æg, der var alt det kaffe og juice du havde lyst til at drikke. Alt i alt havde vi et godt ophold på hotellet .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by eunji

Cozy and Easy to get to sightseeing :)

Posted Oct 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Cozy at night and quite region,a bit far from old town but easy to get there by public transportation :) no slipers sadly though. everything else was quite recommendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ポチ

Posted Sep 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
値段の割に広く清潔感のある部屋だった。立地は地下鉄の駅から徒歩3分程度なので使いやすかった。朝食は値段を考えれば納得できる範囲。3人会ったレセプションはどの方も非常に態度が悪く、挨拶は1度も返ってきませんでした。それさえ除けば満足のいくホテルでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Theo

Great value, good breakfast, nice rooms.

Posted Sep 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, service was good, little kitchenette was very welcome. Hotel was a 10 minute walk from Wenceslas square.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by masako

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2012 on Hotels.com