Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stadtnahes Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Nettes Hotel in Stadtnähe! Direkt an der Straßenbahn gelegen. frühstück war gut und reichhaltig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

トラムの駅に近くて、便利な場所でした

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: 交通の便がとてもいいこと
Cons: 特になし
Location: トラムの停留所が目の前で、Lipnskaという停留所です。
トラムに抵抗のない人なら、とても便利な場所にあるホテルです。 トラムの路線が目の前なので、夜は音が少し響くのが気になるかもしれませんが、寝てしまえば分かりません。 シングルの部屋に泊まりましたが、快適で、ポット、コップ、冷蔵庫、電子レンジがありました。 トラムの停留所が目の前で、Lipnskaという停留所です。 5番、26番で共和国広場まで一本で行けます。 5番は、プラハ城へ行く、地下鉄Malostranskaまで行き、22番に乗り換えてプラハ城の入り口まで行けます。 9番は地下鉄Mustek駅を通り、ショッピングセンター(テスコ)のあるNarondni tridaへ行けます。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Solide aber kein Luxus

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Haben, obwohl anders gebucht, im Golden City Hotel direkt unser Zimmer bekommen, war auch ganz angenehm so. Insgesamt für den Preis wirklich top, vor allem das inbegriffene Frühstück. Allerdings schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen und das merkt man ab und zu auch, ist aber nicht weiter störend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karstenfrom Roskilde

Fint ophold

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fin placering lige ved sporvognen. To stop fra en metrostation. Mange forretninger i nærheden. Der har før været problemer med håndklæders standard - det var nu løst. Dog manglede der sæbe på værelset og receptionisten havde fokus på at sortere nøgler i stedet for at betjene en ny gæst ved min ankomst. Ikke heldigt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ericfrom Elk Grove, California

Very good choice for economy lodging

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We checked in at 11 pm. No problem. The receptionist was still cheerful. Condition and location of the hotel are fine for budget travelers like us. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in easy reach of town centre

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Nice clean hotel, only 10 mins by tram to city centre, rooms have hair dryers, fridge, kettle, microwaves, free wifi and free safety deposit boxes! Definetly good value for money and staff are friendly, helpful and speak good English
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paul Wfrom Honolulu

Tabor - excellent transportation at the door.

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel residence is rather private with a very nice breakfast served across the street at the sister hotel. The breakfast is substancial and offers a wide variety of fare. I would prefer some fruit added, but that can be had outside the hotel at several small markets. The trams outside the residence take one to the main shopping square (Vaclavski Namesti), Old Town, a short walk from the Charles Bridge or a convenient transfer to the Castle and St. Vidas Cathedral.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by fireheadfrom turku

hyvä hotelli sijainti ja aamupala..

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
ainut huonous tässä hotellissa oli pyyhkeet.. ne oli lähinnä ns. hiekkapaperia