Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr zentral und nicht laut

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: die dame, beim uns beim frühstücksbuffet bedient hat, war sehr nett
Cons: die dusche und die wasserzufur
Location: alles mögliche, zentral
gut lage, schnell erreichen von metro und bahn, geht auch im zentrum alles zu fuss zu machen, man findet auch ein paar gute restaurants in der näherne umgebung, eher in die seitenstrassen gehen, da wird das essen besser.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Posizione ideale per visitare Praga in un we!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Lati positivi: ottima posizione, situato a 50 mt dall'orologio astronomico, personale gentile e disponibile buona la colazione Lati negativi: non adatto a disabili e persone anziane, scale senza ascensore, pulizia forse non ottimale, ma nella norma, piccola sala per la colazione un po affollata nel we. Conclusioni: ci t ornerei sicuramente!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Just location.. not much more..

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Awesome location, very spacious room Cons: The most disturbing thing is that you can't stand while showering.... you can only take a bath in the hot tub. Not for people with disabilities (many steep stairs), breakfast room is very small and if full it is very uncomfortable to sit or get to the food.., not for light sleepers (noisy because of the bar downstairs) If you're ok with walking, any hotel in the area including Vatslav square or the Paladium shopping mall is close enough by foot. I would take a different hotel next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom DC

Great location but a climb to our room.

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was in an ideal location, just around the corner from the main square in Prague. The hotel staff were quite friendly, with the night receptionist suggestion a wonderful restaurant and the meal to order which was great. It is an old hotel and there were some minor problems. A fuse blew a couple of times, putting the lights out. We were on the 3rd (with ground being 0) floor and no elevator, so you had to be willing to climb a lot of stairs. We found it interesting but some people might have a problem with the climb. The floor was squeaky but not a problem being on the top floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fm

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Best location and the staff were very friendly. Rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

最高のロケーション

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
とても趣のあるホテルでした。 シャワーブースの扉がきちんと閉まらず,シャワーを終えると周りが水浸しになってしまっていたのと水はけがあまり良くなかったのは残念です。 立地に関しては全く申し分ありません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sofyfrom Guayaquil Ecuador

Muy bien ubicado

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mathiasfrom Svendborg

Nice experience

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wunderfull to have a nice hotel in the center of the city. Near everything.